WEST HIGHLAND WHITE TERRIER PUPPIES BRED BY BREEDERS OF MERIT

The temperament of the West Highland White Terrier can vary greatly, with some being friendly towards children whilst others prefer solitude. He will not tolerate rough handling such as a child pulling on its ears, and can be both food and toy possessive. These small dogs are normally independent, assured and self-confident and can make good watchdogs. He is a loyal breed that bonds with his owners, but is often always on the move requiring plenty of good exercise. Westies are highly social and are the most friendly and jolly of all the Scottish breeds of terrier.

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE;  Some breeders listed here may not be members of a West Highland White Terrier Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

WEST HIGHLAND WHITE TERRIER BREEDERS OF MERIT

POLAND

Sempo: Kennel “Vertragus” : Paulina Skrobiszewska : Phone ++48 791 270 410 : MEMBER OF FCI.
Czestochowa : Kennel ” Od Borika” : Ilczyk Ewa; Phone (Mobile)+48 601-341-777.
Chlopskich : Kennel “Victis” : Slawomir Stepniewski : Phone + 0607-871-587.

RUSSIA

MOSCOW ;  “Nicol”  Poli Tatyana Potovina +7 495 715 8152 nicolpoli@yandex.ru

SPAIN

BARCELONA ;  “Alborada”   Jesus Pastor jesus@alborada.eu

UNITED KINGDOM

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE; “Pickledpeg” Miss. M. A. Brocklehurst. +01296720086 m.a.b@picklepegwesties.co.uk
CHESHIRE ; Fernsunrise Neil A Woodward +07787227169 fernsunrise@hotmail.co.uk
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE ; WOOFSTOCK Jane Judge-Ford +01604 505048 info@woofstockkennels.co.uk
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE; “Roseburys” Diane Tatham, +01623610648 / +07936473721 Phil.tate@hotmail.co.uk
RUTLAND ; Kalencroft Susan Morecroft + 07756456356 sue@kalencroftwesties.co.uk
SHROPSHIRE; “Tralfino” Mr J A and Mrs N F Henderson, +01630 684089 / +07813263185 rotts@tralfino.orangehome.co.uk
STAFFORDSHIRE ; Lynnsto Mich Dale Lynnstoterriers@sky.com
WEST MIDLANDS; “Standeridge” Jackie Callow, +01215223696 jacallow2002@hotmail.com
WEST SUSSEX; “WOLFRAM” Mrs. P. Allen, + 01243 574681 pollyandstu@aol.com
YORKSHIRE ; Clanestar Doreen Lancaster +01904 788632 clanestarwesties@york.uk.ne

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

ARIZONA ;  “Saramir”  Miriam Addison miriam@goldcreekinc.com
CALIFORNIIA ; “Spyglass”  Leslie Zais SpyglassWesties@yahoo.com
C0LORADO ;”Plum Creek”  Jane Forster Colorado bjforster@msn.com
FLORIDA ;  “Snow Bank”  Martha Replogle Florida snowbankfl@cox.net
GEORGIA ; “Montgomery”  DUNTRUNE Bobby & Suebeth Jordan +(334) 272 3395 duntrunewesties@bellsouth.net
GEORGIA ; “Atlanta”  CLAYRIDGE Don & Gilda Mallik +(770) 394 4098 info@clayridge.us
GEORGIA ;  “Glengrogan”  Fredia & Thomas Loveland glengrogan@comcast.net
IDAHO ;  “Morbeck”  Penny Ann Childe morbeckwesties@hotmail.com
ILLINOIS ;  “Bry Bern”  Berna Gaul brybernwhw@aol.com
INIANA ;  “Amelia’s”  Pam Coy pjcwestie@att.net
KENTUCKY ;  “Shaelea”  Cheryl Stinson cherylstinson@bellsouth.net
LOUISIANA ;  “Brimars”  Brian O’Callaghan brimars@bellsouth.net
MAINE ;  “Breemoor”  Fran Costa breemoor@roadrunner.com
MARYLAND ; “Ellenborough”  Jean Mullan jeanmullen@verizon.net
MASSACHUSETTS ;  “Paddywaggin”  Patricia Marsh lindy596@charter.net
MICHIGAN ;  “Kilt’s”  Kathy Kittle gkkilts@charter.net
MINNESOTA ;  “Cherade”  Cheryl Peterson PetersonC2C@yahoo.com