STANDARD POODLE BREEDERS

The Standard Poodle is noted for its high intelligence, trainability and sense of humor. The breed is highly social and requires human companionship and regular close interaction with family members. Because of their great intelligence and the joy they take in human companionship, Standard Poodles excel in performance events of all sorts. They are extremely affectionate with children.

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE;  Some breeders listed here may not be members of a Poodle Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

AUSTRALIA

ACT , Canberra ; OBSESSN , Heather McCormack +02 6260 7441 hmccormack1@gmail.com
NSW , Lawson ; Tytaff Standard Poodles , Terese Emberson +(02) 47591503 angel_eyes13uk@yahoo.com.au
QLD , Coomera ; Loana Standard Poodles , Merryl Yet Foy +0408 208522 myfdi@bigpond.net.au
VIC , Melbourne ; Capanash Standard Poodles ,Caroline Sharpe +(03)9598-5775 cassalion@hotmail.com
VIC , Melbourne ; AGLAIA Standard Poodles , Katherine Whiteley +0418502798 kwhiteley@dbmcons.com.au
VIC , Melbourne ; Giday Standard Poodles , linda Johnson +5995-7147 giday000@gmail.com
WA , City Beach ; COTIAN Standard Poodles , Debbie Cozart +0408 692 514 cotian1@bigpond.com

CANADA

BEACONSFIELD, QC; “Seraphim”, Catherine Kerr, +514 695 9473

FINLAND

NAANTALI ; Trucker´s Poodles , Sanna Koponen + 358 44 0230969 sanna@villakoira.net

IRELAND

Co. Down ; Tomeda Standard Poodles , Ann Collins +00353861645485 mckeon1960@gmail.com

NEW ZEALAND

PALMERSTON NORTH ; Kateisha Standard Poodles , Yvonne Smith and John Stanton +64 6 3291767 kateisha@ihug.co.nz
SEFTON, North Canterbury ; Gaius Standard Poodles , Donna Guy +(03) 312 9399 poodlez@slingshot.co.nz

UNITED KINGDOM

CLEVELAND ; Tianola Poodles , Mrs Nicola Garbutt +01287 644161 tianola@live.com
DERBYSHIRE ; Darbia Standard Poodles , Gill & Stan Newton +01246 211641 darbia@sky.com
DEVON ; Itzapromise Poodles , Mrs Jane Rowden +01626 368962 therowdens@hotmail.com
GWYNEDD ; Athenajcharm Standard Poodles , Ms Pamela Clarkson +01407 711090 Pamposhpoodles@outlook.com
LANCASHIRE ; Kamarri Poodles , Karen Patterson-Rogerson +07717 087436 k.rogerson@yahoo.co.uk
LINCOLNSHIRE ; Valerite Standard Poodles , Val.Hill +01507466293 vwright479@btinternet.com
SHROPSHIRE ; Alleggretti Standard Poodles , Miss Katrina Allegretti +07977417591 info@funkypinkpoodle.co.uk
SOMERSET ; Alusio Standard Poodles , Kelvyn & Janice Harwood + 01934 852367 jan@alusiopoodles.co.uk
SOUTH LANARKSHIRE ; Arkangels Standard Poodles , Dianne Aiken + 01355225157 dianne.aiken@o2.co.uk
SURREY ; Woodiesblue Standard Poodles , Linda and William Woods +07760261374 Woodiesblue@googlemail.com
WARWICKSHIRE ; Highla , Mrs Ann Rawlinson +01926 843667 poodlehouse@btinternet.com
WEST MIDLANDS ; Charelliby Standard Poodles , Mrs Vicki Roy +01902 604877 dave_and_vicki@yahoo.co.uk
WEST YORKSHIRE ; Marchmanor Kennels , Di Garratt +01535 609654 marchmanor@yahoo.co.uk
YORKSHIRE ; Astroid Standard Poodles , Frances Ockford +01759 304 032 astroid727@btinternet.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

HARRISBURG, Illinois; “Natalie’s”, Natalie Hefner, +618 926 0967, natalie@natstandards.com  AKC BREEDER OF MERIT

MICHIGAN; “Highview Kennels” Connie B Hutchins  + 989-843-0164, highview@bigtube.net  AKC BREEDER OF MERIT.

SARASOTA, FL; “Chrystal”,  Dr. Mary Sanders and Darla Hancock, +941-966-1459, cell, 941-224-6777, cgpoodles@verizon.net  AKC BREEDER OF MERIT.