SMOOTH FOX TERRIER BREEDERS

Smooth Fox Terriers are an ideal family dog being a ‘what you will’ dog: a man’s or a woman’s dog and they are excellent with children as long as, like any breed of dog, the youngsters do not tease them. As it is children find them great companions as they find it easy to teach such intelligent, willing workers tricks, and Smooths love to please. As part of the family you will find them to be devoted, affectionate and lovable, becoming very attached to you and yours and willing to travel with you trouble free wherever and however you want to go.

Credit; The Smooth Fox Terrier Association (UK)

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE;  Some breeders listed here may not be members of a Smooth Fox Terrier Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

AUSTRALIA

ACT, Canberra; “Clayco”, Simon Mills, +0417466673, clayco1@bigpond.com
NSW, Southern Highlands; ” Roughstock ” Jean & John, + roughstock1@bigpond.com
NSW, Inverell; “Emelpee”, Monica Piket, + 0267210503, monicapiket@bigpond.com
NSW, Grenfell; “Foxscott”, Glenn & Jan Scott, +02 6343 2778, foxterriers1@yahoo.com.au
NSW, Old Junee; “Triplefun”, Jim & Vyv Morriss, + 0269242357, jimmorriss@hotmail.com
NSW, Quorrobolong; “Firezan”, Annette Bowe, firezan@bigpond.com
NSW, Riverina; “Riverlands”, Kelly Hooper, + 0437783299, kel@riverlandskennels.com
NSW, Southern Highlands; “Selwor”, John & Lianne Rowles, +02 46841496, selwor@bigpond.com
QLD, Cairns; “Azlani”, Renee Mather, + 0437503464, reneemather77@gmail.com
QLD, Kingaroy; “Jacattack”, Angela Hobbs, +07 4164 5507, angela@jacattack.net
QLD, Nanango; “Bravehunt”, Stephen & Carolyn O’Connor, +(07)4163 5056. jacnfox2@bigpond.com
SA, Gawler; “Yiriwyre”, Di & Jim Collins, +08 85222908, yiriwyre@gmail.com
VIC, Arthurs Creek; “Graebrook”, Cinnamon Clark, + 0410610792, graebrook@bigpond.com.au
VIC, Murchison North; “Ecirp”, Robyn, Anthony, Keven & Audrey Price, +0439896109, price.robyn.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
VIC, Sunshine; “Optimo”, Jan & Ken Campbell, +93649710//0414804416. foxyjan@optusnet.com.au

CZECH REPUBLIC

Pribram ; Oktogon Smooth Fox Terriers, Marketa Jankovska +00420737439905 abara@centrum.cz

IRELAND

Co.Kildare; “Migley”, Mrs Margaret Clifford, +00353 45 892918, migley@gofree.indigo.ie
Co.Westmeath; ” Robinstown ” , Bill Condron & Pat Flynn, +0851522048, williamcondron@hotmail.com
Limerick, Lisnagry; “Rockenhart”, J,S,G,V & C Hartigan, +00353872539348, seanohartigan@gmail.com
Wexford; “Edergold”, Mark Kells, +00353 872183329, markkells31@gmail.com

PORTUGAL

“Casa da Praia” , Rui Teixeira, +00351 918833158, ruimedeirosteixeira@hotmail.com

NEW ZEALAND

HUNTLY; “Lynmar” Linda C.Strongman, +078284750, lynmar@xtra.co.nz
KAIAPOI; “Tamsam & Tamatea”, Pat Plimmer or SueSeddon, +033275135 & +033181996, pegasus.bay.equestrian.centre@xtra.co.nz

UNITED KINGDOM

DUMFRIESSHIRE, Lockerbie; “CORRIECOTE”, Mrs. D. Heathcote, corriecote1@btconnect.com
LINCOLNSHIRE, Lincoln; “Canterwey”, Mrs. K. A. Evans, +01522 868589. +(Mobile) 07880663368, ekate@rocketmail.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

CO , Denver; “High Mountain” Richard and Carolyn Snavely +303 367 5623 highmtn@4edisp.net
FL , Rockledge; Quissex, Winifred Stout +401-647-4956 ; whstout@earthlink.net
NY , Springville; Absolutely Smooth Fox Terriers, Dana Gabel +716-592-0179 bercana@bluefrog.com
WI , Whitewater; Brocaire Smooth Fox Terriers, Brittany Ann McKeown-Boldt +262 -215- 0678 Jbboldt1999@aol.com