ROTTWEILER BREEDERS

According to the FCI Standard, the Rottweiler is good-natured, placid in basic disposition, very devoted, obedient, biddable and eager to work. Their appearance is natural and rustic, their behaviour self-assured, steady and fearless. They react to their surroundings with great alertness.

Rottweilers are a powerful breed with well-developed genetic herding and guarding instincts. Potentially dangerous behaviour in Rottweilers usually results from irresponsible ownership, abuse, neglect, or lack of socialisation and training. However, the exceptional strength of the Rottweiler is an additional risk factor not to be neglected. It is for this reason that breed experts declare that formal training and extensive socialisation are essential for all Rottweilers. According to the AKC, Rottweilers love their owners and may behave in a clownish manner toward family and friends, but they are also protective of their territory and do not welcome strangers until properly introduced. Obedience training and socialisation are required.

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE Some breeders listed here may not be members of a Rottweiler Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

CANADA

ALBERTA; “Blackombe Rottweilers” Roberta Veale roberta@blackcombe-rottweilers.com
ALBERTA; “Onyxgold Reg’d Rottweilers” Heather Peters +780-942-3509 petershe@xplornet.com
ALBERTA; “Tierney Rottweilers” Gwen Haynes ghaynes@blg.com
ALBERTA; “Ashemburg Reg’d. Rottweilers” Marina Skoreiko rottsrus@telus.net
ALBERTA; “Akamai Registered Rottweilers” Kristi Fraser +403-210-0868 rottndogs@shaw.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA; “Elswick Rottweilers” Elsa & Richard Laplante +250-549-3877 elsa@myrotties.com
BRITISH COLUMBIA; “Trojan Reg’d Rottweilers” Debbie Cornell Charneski trojanrottweilers@shaw.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA; “Warlords Reg,d Rottweilers” Ann A. Gosen aagrottweilers@shaw.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA. “Offenburgher Reg. Rottweilers” Carol Da Silva offenburgis@shaw.ca
MANITOBA;(Winnipeg); “Von Adalia Rottweilers” Tracy Buck +204-293-7375 wpgd61@shaw.ca
NEWFOUNDLAND; “Brooklane Rottweilers” Angie Parsons +709-636-6038 info@royalk9.ca
NEW BRUNSWICK; “Steinplatz Rottweilers” Ruth Hartmann ruthha@steinplatz.com
NEW BRUNSWICK; (Grand Bay-Westfield); “Overdrive Rottweilers” Lisa Boucher +506-738-2313 hotrott@nbnet.nb.ca
NOVA SCOTIA; “Eisenberg Rottweilers” Dale MacMillan & John Ring twobythesea@hotmail.com
ONTARIO; “Konigliche Rottweilers” Brenda Burggraf bburggraf@live.ca
ONTARIO; “Windorff Rottweilers” Jackie Robson +519-364-4556 windorff@xplornet.ca
ONTARIO; “Eirian Rottweilers” Johnna Glover rottweiler@eirian.org
ONTARIO; “Von Diggles Rottweilers” Barbara Diggles vondigglesrotties@sympatico.ca
ONTARIO; “Durward Rottweilers” Tom Cavan cavmar7@yahoo.ca
QUEBEC; “Krftig Rottweilers” Sylvie D’Auteuil kraftig@sympatico.ca

ESTONIA

Estonia ; Reeweil Reet Raado +3725 64 96806 reet.raado@gmail.com

ITALY

MONTEVERDI ; Lizber Andrea Di Fagotti +39 (0) 71 780 8025 alizber@tiscalinet.it

MALAYSIA

KUALA LUMPUR ; “ROCK” Mr. Chee Wai Liew +6012 278 1003 (Mobile) cwliew007@gmail.com

NEW ZEALAND

NORTH ISLAND; “Saphire Rottweilers” Brian Brogan petsb4u@gmail.com
INVERCARGILL; “Taumata Rottweilers” Bill Patterson & Wiki Te Tau bill@taumatarottweilers.co.nz

UNITED KINGDOM

CUMBRIA ; Westlodge Mrs. S. Turnbull +01946 592402 WESTLODGEROTTS@AOL.COM K. C. Accredited Breeder
LANCASHIRE ; Sanchita Carole Holden +01253 799057 sanchitarottweilers@gmail.com Kennel Club Assured Breeder
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE ; Fernwood Mike & Maureen Smith +01623-405794 MSFernwood@sky.com Rottweler Club
SHROPSHIRE ; ROSTOCK ROSEMARY POOLE +01948 666227 rosepoole10@btinternet.com ROTTWEILER CLUB
STAFFORDSHIRE ; FIRERIDGE Fiona Seabridge +01782 302209 fionasea@talktalk.net Eastern Counties Rottweiler Club.
YORKSHIRE ; Bereyda Emma Sutcliffe +01977218115 emmajaneellis@sky.com Kennel Club Accredited Breeder
YORKSHIRE ; Rottamore Jemma Oates & Daniel Harvey +01377272740 jemmagrace@hotmail.co.uk K. C. Accredited Breeder

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

ALABAMA; “KillianHaus Rottweilers” Robert Killian, +Robert Killian, robertkillian@mac.com
ALASKA; “Stoneridge” Cheri Hagen stoneridgeak@gmail.com
ALASKA; “Aspengold Rottweilers” Laura Tankersley aspngold@pobox.mtaonline.net
ARIZONA; “Vom Hause Gruver Rottweilers” Ken Gruver, +(928) 830-3726 Mail@vhgrottweilers.com
CALIFORNIA;Riverside: “Creelkennel Rottweiler’s” Brenda Creel< +(951) 780-0363 creelkennel@aol.com
CALIFORNIA; “Avalon Rottweilers” Patti Neelans, +916-436-4247 isis15@comcast.net
CALIFORNIA; Lake Elsinore: “Vom Haus Dow” Brian Dow, +951-505-7465 schh23@yahoo.com
CALIFORNIA; “Von Ruelmann” Bob & Suzie Bolognesi, Eurolrotts@aol.com
CALIFORNIA; Bakersfield; “Sky Ranch Rotts” Larry & Connie Bartlett, +661-331-0456, skyranchrotts@hotmail.com
COLORADO; Aurora; “TCB Rottweilers” Shannon and Tim Fountain, +303-358-4585, shannontcb@live.com
COLORADO; “IronStone Rottweilers” Roxanne and Peter Denboer, +303-717-9479 roxannedenboer@yahoo.com
CONNECTICUT; “Brandy Hills Rockin’ Rottweilers” Joe & Rene Allegrini, rallegri@optonline.net
CONNECTICUT; “Mustang Rottweilers” Carolann Carignan, muttstang.67@snet.net
FLORIDA; “Sonoline Rottweilers” Dr. Fawwaz Salman, +786-417-0169
FLORIDA; “Chandlerhaus Rottweilers” Keith Chandler keithchandler@hotmail.com
FLORIDA; “River Kings Rottweilers” Tuan Nguyen, + 321-946-3134 johnnguyenbanker@aol.com
FLORIDA; “Franeta Rottweilers” Boban Franeta +1 305-482-3052 franetab@gmail.com
FLORIDA; “Dark Waters Rottweilers” Tonya and David Williamson darkeaters2@msn.com
FLORIDA; “Kostlich-Von Ursa Rottweilers” Rebecca L Chriscoe, + 352-472-0089 kostlich@bellsouth.net
FLORIDA; “Von Groff Rottweilers” Nancy Groff, nigroff12@windstream.net
FLORIDA; “Guardian Rottweilers” Dan Bauman +754-800-1814 guardian@rottweiler.me
GEORGIA; “Abraxus Rottweilers” Skip Bittner Abraxusrotts@aol.com
GEORGIA; “Foundation’s Rottweilers” Newton Samuel +770-780-2011 Foundationrotts@yahoo.com
GEORGIA; “BrinkHaus Rottweilers” Henry Brinkley, +386-747-9776
IDAHO; “Templinhaus Rottweilers” Pattee Templin, +208-659-2795 templinhausrottweilers@hotmail.com
ILLNOIS; “Dracarys Rottweilers” Francine and Bob Lee, dracarysrotts@gmail.com
INDIANA; “Von Kraftwerk Rottweiler” Kahlia Phillips, +Mobile (317) 362-7241 kraftwerkrottweilers@gmail.com
INDIANA; “Von Schoenfelden Rottweilers” Elisha Brummett brumme2@hughes.net
KANSAS; “von Boylan Rottweilers” Diana Lane Pricolan1@aol.com
KENTUCKY; “Marauder Rottweilers” Robin Cannon chrotts123@gmail.com
KENTUCKY; “Hausderberg Rottweilers” Bianca &Allen Stewart, arkon@bellsouth.net
KENTUCKY; “Stewart’s Rottweilers” Jayson Stewart +615-516-5277 jayson454ss@hotmail.com
LOUISIANA; “Von Der Moscono Ranch” Jaime Pineda rotts@mosconoranch.com
LOUISIANA; “Von Warterr” Warren Johnson vonwarterr@cox.net
MAINE; “Archard Rottweilers” Marisa Murray murrays@midcoast.com
MASSACHUSETTS; “Von Teakwood Rottweilers” Maureen & George Cousino +(781) 975-2230 athenaterraboo@aol.com
MASSACHUSETTS; “Stand & Stare Rottweilers” Mary Baublis mary@baublis.com
MICHIGAN; “Rottweilers Royal” Deborah Whitsel rottweilersroyal@yahoo.com
MICHIGAN; “RiverRun Rottweilers” Mark & Amy Hansen riversmyhome@email.com
MICHIGAN; “Von Baker Rottweilers” Pat Baker showdogs@vonbakerrottweilers.com
MINNESOTA;(Stillwater); “Mount Olympus Rottweilers” BethAnn Hanson +(612) 242-0214 alphabn1@hotmail.com
MINNESOTA; “Vom Hause Noble Rottweilers” +507-241-0482 tasha@southcreekstables.com
MINNESOTA; “Windego Rottweilers” Alyssa & Jim Simon +612-710-1670 windegokennel@yahoo.com
MISSOURI; “Vom Bullenfeld Rottweilers” Vladimir Petrovic, D.V.M. +314-600-2335 kennel@vbgermanrottweilers.com
MONTANA; “Pamton Rottweilers” Pam Stringfellow pamton@centurylink.net
NEW YORK; “Jasta Rottweilers” Krista Miller rebaluv104@yahoo.com
NEVADA; “BIGLuv Rottweilers” Tony and Annie Navarro info@BIGLuvRottweilers.us
NORTH CAROLINA; “vom hause Hudson Rottweilers” Thomas and Gidget Hudson vhhrottweilers@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA; (Charlotte); “Vom Hause Harless Rottweilers” Terry Tiller +(704) 906-2379 HarlessRottweilers@carolina.rr.com
OHIO; “Karriem Rottweilers” Khalid A. Karriem +516 810-1607 KhalidKarriem1@gmail.com
OHIO; “Von Hoss Rottweilers” Sergius Goins vhrottweilers@hotmail.com
OREGON; “RiverRidge Rottweilers” Todd Johnston +971-235-5854 info@riverridgerottweilers.com
PENNSYIVANIA; “Aunkst Rottweilers” Ron & Christine Angst Sch1Rot@aol.com
PENNSYIVANIA; “Phoenix Rottweilers” Dawn Rexrode info@phoenixrottweilers.com
SOUTH CAROLINA; “G-Man’s Rottweilers” Paul and Tina Walters gmansrotties@gmail.com
SOUTH CAROLINA; “Port City Rottweilers” Bernard Nesmith +843 452-6043 pcityrott@yahoo.com
TENNESSEE; (Knoxville); “Von Der Spencberg Rottweilers” Jeremy Spencer +865-216-0146 jjspencer@comcast.net
TENNESSEE; “Gentry Creek Rottweilers” Amy Mitchell amysdogs@gmail.com
TEXAS; “Prairie Valley Rottweilers” Angela Kuhn +254-694-4705 prairievalleyrottweilers@windstream.net
TEXAS; “Quail Ridge Rottweilers” Pamela Grant +903 375-0005 quailrdg@cableone.net
VERMONT; “East Coast Rottweilers” Denise Angelino +802-899-9944 Denise@EastCoastRottweilers.com
VIRGINIA; “Hulse Enkelin Rottweilers” Suzette Matthews +(540) 364 3470 Smatthews.wpg@gmail.com
VIRGINIA; “Kayara Haus Rottweilers” Mary Pope kayarahaus@gmail.com
WASHINGTON; “King Rottweilers” James McKee +(509) 477-9300
WASHINGTON; “Neu-Rodes Rottweilers” Thom & Teresa Bradley +360-687-7778 rotylers@ix.netcom.com
WASHINGTON; “Roslar Rottweilers” Laura & Frank Rosinski roslar@aol.com
WASHINGTON; “Lakina Rottweilers” Becky and Ivan Giddings lakina@earthlink.net
WISCONSIN; (Menomonee Falls); “Aiedail Morning Star Rottweilers” Linda Ouellette +414-499-4651 lindalou415@msn.com

.