POMERANIAN BREEDERS

Pomeranians are typically a very friendly, playful and lively breed of dog. They love to be around their owners and are known to be protective of them. Pomeranians are alert and aware of changes in their environment and barking at new stimuli can develop into a habit of barking excessively in any situation. They are somewhat defensive of their territory and will thus bark a lot when they encounter any outside noises. Pomeranians are intelligent dogs, respond well to training, and can be very successful in getting what they want from their owners. They are extroverted and enjoy being the centre of attention but can become quite aggressive and dominant if not well trained. The use of toys can be an effective tool in encouraging Pomeranians to spend a little time alone.

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE;  Some breeders listed here may not be members of a Pomeranian Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

AUSTRALIA

VIC ; Dochlaggie Pomeranians, Denise Leo deniseleo@bigpond.com
QLD , Port Curtis; Tooshay Pomeranians, Taryn & John Jones batz@activ8.net.au
TAS , Dromedary; Coleisha Pomeranians, Elizabeth & Martin Coleman +(03) 6263 7363 coleisha@netspace.net.au

CANADA

TORONTO ; “TinyBears”  Rick and Paul info@tinybearpoms.com

ESTONIA

TALLIN ; Shafran Sheeny Natalja Shafranets nsheeny@gmail.com
JOGEVAMAA; “Magic Madge” Svetlana Steptsenko, +3725268351 / +3725127528 spitz.magicmadge@gmail.com

ITALY

TREVISO ; PomPassion Pomeranians, Carla Gambasin +39 0423 53 9017 info@pompassion.com

PHILIPPINES

LAS PINAS CITY ; Canton Pomeranians, Ester Joy Chua +(632) 805 8238 cantonpoms@gmail.com

SPAIN

BARCELONA; “Monte Erebus” Angeles Fernandez, +00344788494 monte-erebus@hotmail.com
SEVILLE; “Aizens” Mr Jose A. Mogro, aizenspoms@gmail.com

SWEDEN

SKANE; “GUTTAMÅLAS” Carina Härstedt, +46 417 15120 / +46 702373760 evacarina.ph@home.se

UNITED KINGDOM

BEDFORDSHIRE; “Shellmead” wendy & Naomi williamson +07884353079 info@shellmead.co.uk
BEDFORDSHIRE; “Trenarwyn” Caroline & Maureen Odd, +01234 781681 trenarwyn@btinternet.com
BERKSHIRE; “Tuttsclump” Bryan Hall & Michael Titchener, +0118 9744809 bryanthall@btinternet.com
CAMBRIDGESHIRE; “Styalways” Mr and Mrs P H Neve, +01354 742684 / +07973400830 gill@styalways.co.uk
CARMARTHENSHIRE; “Bilijees” Mr W. & Mrs J. R. Stone, +01267 202370 / +07977 705902 bilijees@aol.com
DEVON; “Kaline” Ms K Goodwin, +01363 84890 Kay@kaline.eclipse.co.uk
DEVON; ” Brenafrost” Mrs Austin, +07907901935 florida1970@hotmail.co.uk
DUMFRIESSHIRE; “Melenbri” Melanie E Peacham, +01576 610332 peacham@totalise.co.uk
ESSEX; “Aacharmoe” Moe & Charlotte Dixon Hardwick, 01375 641283 AACHARMOE@AOL.COM
ESSEX; “Pixiepompom” Gillian Staniland. +07704127619 Gillianstaniland@hotmail.com
GLASGOW; “Carripom” Mrs C Carrigan, +01236821797 carripompomeranians@gmail.com
GWENT; “JILLAPOM” Mrs, J.A. & Mr.P.J. Hemms, +01495225777
HAMPSHIRE ; “Manatek” Amanda Orchard +01794 522175 manatek@msn.com
KENT; “Tinytotfan” Ms J Farrow, +01795 420328 tinytotfan@btinternet.com
LANCASHIRE; “Gypsypoms” Miss Jessica Shillito, +01282 700101 gypsypoms@gmail.com
LARNARKSHIRE; “lillypoms” Muriel Sneddon, lillypoms@hotmail.co.uk
LINCOLNSHIRE; “Essandemm” S. & M. J. Lucas, +01205 355030 lucasyorkies@yahoo.co.uk
LINCOLNSHIRE; “Dokka” Mrs Sue Fox, +01724-865955 pomlover33@yahoo.co.uk
MIDLOTHIAN; “Toybox” Miss E Smail, +0131 660 4063 toyboxshowdogs@btinternet.com
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE; “Natella” Miss. N. Stancill, +01909472859 / +07920834795 natalie@natella.co.uk
SHROPSHIRE ; “Kimimela” Mrs. Kim Talbot +07795 567838 kimimelapoms@hotmail.co.uk
SURREY; “Bubbleup” Michelle Pearce, +07890914741
WEST GLAMORGAN; “Jessiebeths” Karen Coombs, +01792 410522 toydogs65@yahoo.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

IA , Kelly; Finchs D. Finch +515 769 2444 dfinch@huxcomm.net
TX , Magnolia; BallOFur Aly Bell BallOFurPoms@gmail.com
VA , Hampton; Silhouette Elizabeth Hecker poms@silhouettepoms.com