PAPILLON PUPPIES BRED BY BREEDERS OF MERIT

A well bred Papillon is a joyful, happy, affectionate dog. They are lively, friendly and outgoing.  A good Papillon is never shy or aggressive. Papillons love other Papillons. Those who own them say they are like potato chips – hard to have just one!
Papillons love to be with people and they are very portable. They are also athletic and enjoy going for walks. The breed is also noted for its high intelligence. Papillons do very well in obedience and agility, proof of their high trainability.

Credit;   The Patriot Papillon Club Inc. (USA)

 

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics. Credit: The Breed Club Connection.

“When a breeder is willing to lower their standards they ultimately produce the quality of dog they deserve; thus they have compromised everything.” Credit; ©Vickie Ehrlekrona “Crisanda” Papillons and Affenpinschers, USA.

BUYER BEWARE:  Some breeders listed here may not be members of a Papillon Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

AUSTRALIA

NSW , Blue Mountains; MONDELISE Sharon Spooner & Donna Marszal +612 6355 2122 mondelise@gmail.com

CANADA

AL , Red Deer; Prestwick Papillons, Dyck, Carole Ann +403-874-7327 prestwick@live.com
AL , Priddis; Animato Papillons, Hansen, Louann louannh@nucleus.com

MALTA

“Isoria Farfett”  Mr Lino & Stella Micallef isoriafarfett@gmail.com

SWEDEN

Knivsta ;  Caratoots Papillons, Kaj Ganger +46-18-387397 papillon@caratoots.com

UNITED KINGDOM

CHESHIRE ; Jorgealin Lynn George-Evans +01512004285 jorgealin@yahoo.co.uk
CHESHIRE ; JADELANDS, Mrs Susannah Wilson +0151 201 1522 Jadelands@postmaster.co.uk
HAMPSHIRE ; Henrix Papillons, Sue Caton +02392474207 enquiries@henrixpapillons.co.uk
HAMPSHIRE ; Ringlands Patrica Munn +02392 632573 patmunnstmartins@yahoo.co.uk
LEICESTERSHIRE ; FEORLIG, MRS JENNY MILLER +01455 220330 FEORLIG@sky.com Papllion club

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

AL , Theodore; Fluture Papillons, McCarty, Rebecca +251-421-3603 fluturepaps@me.com
AK , Anchorage; Chinak Papillons, Hedberg, Lucretia (Chris) lhedberg@gci.net
AK , Anchorage; Steneko, Koeniger, Stephanie +907-345-1685 slknrk@gci.net
AZ , Phoenix; Kenmar II Papillos, Angle, Helen L. +602-992-8443 kenmar@kenmarpapillons.com
AZ , Cave Creek; Black Mountain, Blazer, Alice +480-585-6167 blazerdvm@earthlink.net
AR , Hot Springs; Mirage Papillons, Grissom, Ashley ashleymichell55@hotmail.com
CA , Bakersfield; Whitestar, Ashburn, Diane +661-332-7092 d.ashburn@att.net
CA , Orosi; Toon Town, Gleffe, Susi +559-269-4294 toontown@psnw.com
CA , Ranchos Palos Verdes; Desiree, McGrath, Maureen desireepapillons@gmail.com
CO , Woodland Park; Grandemaison, Greathouse, Martha E.+719-362-3508 coloradomeg@msn.com
CO , Florence; Ken Mar, Mills, Carolyn +719-784-9755 kenmarpapillons@hotmail.com
CT , Brookfield; Brookfield Papillons, Duhigg, Sherry brookfieldpapillons@gmail.com
DT , Milton; Coastwinds; Sherman, Patricia Anne patspaps@aol.com
FL , Estero; Allistar, Gray, Beth +239-218-5532 bethagray63@gmail.com
FL , Lehigh Acres; Caprice, Synnott, Robert & Irene +239-368-6561 papsndox528@aol.com
GA , Cumming; Silkwings, Byrd, Karen +770-844-0312 dakabyrd@bellsouth.net
GA , Forsyth; Tallis Papillons, Hughes (Ellis), Vida +770-596-9589 f.ellis@mindspring.com
HI , Waipahu; Pearlshell, Hernandez, Brooke +808-295-4779 pearlshellpapillons@gmail.com
IL , Palos Hills; Wingssong, Jones, Pat +708-974-1484 papillon@doghandler.com
KY , La Grange; Hallmark, Naylor, Jerrilyn +502-225-0479 jnaylor4@bellsouth.net
MA , Newton; Rorralore, McGowan, Charlotte Clem +617-527-3450 rorralore@gmail.com
MD , Centerville; Shep’s Papillons, Shepard, Susie +410-490-6407 susiespapillons@gmail.com
MT, Kennel “Crisanda”, Vickie J. Ehriekrona, +(406) 661 2300. crisanda@att.net  WEBPAGE 
NJ , Summit; Primavera, Gurin, Maxine J +908-598-9198 maxspaps@aol.com
NY , Batavia; Medlee Papillons, Austin, Susan +585-343-8448 medlee@rochester.rr.com
TN , Collierville; Firefly Papillons, Hutchinson, Christine +901-485-2218 butterflyranch@bellsouth.net
TX , Cleburne; Braylor’s Papillons, Bray, Brandi +817-558-9176 pappion@swbell.net