GRIFFON BRUXELLOIS BREEDERS

The Griffon Bruxellois is known to have a huge heart, and a strong desire to snuggle and be with his or her master. They display a visible air of self-importance. A Griffon should not be shy or aggressive; however, they are very emotionally sensitive, and because of this, should be socialized carefully at a young age. Griffons should also be alert, inquisitive and interested in their surroundings.

Griffons tend to bond with one human more than others. In fact, Griffons are very good with children provided they are not teased. They are not very patient but do love to play. Griffons tend to get along well with other animals in the house, including cats, ferrets, and other dogs. However, they can get into trouble because they have no concept of their own relative size and may attempt to dominate dogs much larger than themselves.

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE;  Some breeders listed here may not be members of a Griffon Bruxellois Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

AUSTRALIA

NSW, Dural; STATUESQUE, Lee Pieterse pieterse@iinet.net.au
NSW , Glenhaven; NAGPUNI, Terri Odell +02 9894 1440 terri@petsonthepark.com.au
NSW , Colyton; DILKARE, Donna Murphy +02 9623 4465 jdmurphy73@optusnet.com.au
NSW , Kootingal; HARVIKGOLD, Darren & Vickie Harris +0407 837150 v.m.harris@optusnet.com
QLD , Brisbane; RAVENSPUR, Ted Ellis +0738903064 ravenspur@bigpond.com
VIC , Melbourne; ARMORGRIF, Robyn Morse +0418 131 347 armorgrif@yahoo.com.au

CROATIA

ZAGREB ; Geantles Griffon Bruxellois, Jadranka Mijatovic +0038513665976 deyaint@yahoo.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Ceský Tešín ; Corsairey Casch, Kupcíková Ilona +0042558742221 makar@centrum.cz

HUNGARY

PEST ; Subarashil Hoshi Hikari, Erika Molnar ++36302739337 cotondetulear@mail.tvnet.hu

LITHUANIA

Kauno r. ; Diksilendas Griffon Bruxellois, Rimgaile Petelyte-Brazaitiene +370-612-20544 gebra@mail.lt

POLAND

Warszawa ; BARGEST Griffon Bruxellois, Lidia Rokicka +501 77 99 16 / 22 842 33 27 bargest@izet.pl

RUSSIA

MOSCOW, Imgosbull Griffon Bruxellois, Irina & Mikhail Gorshkovy +7 499 183 13 11 imgosbull@narod.ru

UNITED KINGDOM

ESSEX ; Balthazar Griffon Bruxellois, J.S. & M. Swinge balthazar@tinyonline.co.uk
NORTHER IRELAND ; Cicely Mr. D. Moore & Ms. J. Connery +07936 733040 cicelystaffs@hotmail.co.uk
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE ; Delightbull Lisa Wood +(0)1623 411104 lisawooddogs@gmail.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

AZ , Tuson; Kathy Fleener +520-747-3739 lhuggins3@cox.net
AZ , Phoenix; Kira A. Schlesinger and Eric Conrad +602-812-3661 kira@blackmagicgriffs.com
AZ , Mesa; Jill Schultes +480-832-4384 vistachis@aol.com
CA , Marysville; Lee and Linda Beringsmith lbering@att.net
CA , San Luis Obispo; Felicia Cashin +(805) 549-0101 FeliciaUSL@hotmail.com
CA , Riverside; Anne K. Catterson +951-656-7667 AnneCatt@gmail.com
CA , Fallbrook; Lew and Shirley Erle +760-728-2925 5sjeshirlu@roadrunner.com
CA , Bakersfield; Pat Hamann byrickshaw@yahoo.com
CA , Laguna Hills; Shan Howard +949-206–0765 OSHAN2998@aol.com
CT , Clinton; Maureen Rogers +860-227-4427 k.f.rogers@sbcglobal.net American Brussels Griffon Association
DE , Greenville; Polly Girard Pghivu@aol.com
FL , Palm Harbor; Katherine Braukman +727-789-9666 JBraukman@aol.com
FL , Homasassa; Heather Stants hstants@tampabay.rr.com
FL , Pinellas Park; Robert and Cheryl Stevens +727-546-4008 Cheryl@brusselsgriffon.com
GA , Cumming; Cindy Muir +678-455-0942 CMuir6210@gmail.com
GA , Buford; Robin Schmitt +678-546-0371 RobGroom57@hotmail.com
GA , Gray; Dede Stevens + 478-986-6492 kelly_31032@yahoo.com
IL , East Moline; Jim and Mary Grafton + 309-496-1799 maryghawkathome@yahoo.com
IL , Springfield; James Neposchlan +217-553-1504 JMN2012@comcast.net
IA , Adel; Larry & Valerie Smidt +Cell Phone: 515-202-4870 bgriffon@msn.com
IN , Lowell; Monte Michelsen and Stuart Sandler + 219-696-6098 fldocstu@aol.com
IN , Jeffersonville; Karen L. Walker +812-725-8815 Pugngriff@aol.com
KA , Augusta; Larry and Nancy Moody +316-775-2184 LiLPrairieBrusselsGriffons@yahoo.com
MA , N. AttleboRough; Ann Buckley +508-695-1324 akbgrifs2@aol.com
MI , Waterford; Kristen Faucett +248-872-2239 kristen.faucett@gmail.com
MS , Biloxi; Dorothy Edge +228-392-0943 shihgriff@yahoo.com
NJ , Manasquan; Bobby and Donna Vartanian Griffy.land@verizon.net
NC , Trinity; Raul Peralta +336-476-0004 Kapers@northstate.net
OH , Bremen; Jeff Bazell & Jeff Kestner +740-569-7288 Bazell1@aol.com
OH , Belpre; Jacque Jones +740-401-0979 treyj@suddenlink.net
PA , Warminster; Bernard (Ben) Helfrich +215-674-2678 bgallantry@comcast.net
SC , Easley; Alan F. Ream & David C. McCollum + 864-859-4453 Ardenada@bellsouth.net
TN , Monterey; Anne and Harlowe Jahelka belleterregriffons@yahoo.com
TN , Adams; Leisa Hendrix-Whooley +678-296-0142 LTH1964@yahoo.com
TX , Houston; Debbie Henderson +Cell Phone: 832-656-0842 krossfirekennel@gmail.com
UT , Sevier; Kathy McIntosh +435-527-4693 LTLPWSBRUSSELS@GMAIL.COM
WA , Oak Harbor; JoAnn Adamson +360-675-4237 jimijo@hughes.net
WA , Seattle; Keith Jacobson +425-652-8282 : snafu1058@hotmail.com
WI , Wisconsin Rapids; Patt Kolesar-Stoltz tupelo@wctc.net
WI , Appleton; Jaye Schultz +920-538-3371 cphollow@gmail.com