ENGLISH SPRINGER SPANIELS BRED BY BREEDERS OF MERIT

The English Springer Spaniel is friendly, eager to please, quick to learn and willing to obey. An affectionate and easy-going family dog, its alertness and attentiveness make it the ideal hunting companion. He has exceptional stamina and needs moderate amounts of activity, to focus its mind and to provide exercise, although this is different for each dog. Its long-legged build makes him among the fastest of the spaniels.

He is a sociable breed that enjoys the company of children and handles the company of other pets well. If left alone for too long, they can become destructive and mischievous through boredom. They love the water, and tend to get wet whenever they have the chance

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE; Some breeders listed here may not be members of an English Springer Spaniel Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

English Springer Spaniel Breeders of Merit. 

AUSTRALIA

ACT, Canberra: Kennel “CORANDERRK”: Gavin and Fiona Quinlan: Phone +.02 62881049 or 041 1159 5
NSW, Yass: Kennel “AMELISH”: K&T Denny: Phone +0481739965.
NSW, Dural:BKennel “BURCHFIELD”: Carolyn Burch & Melinda Perrett: Phone +02-9651-2961.
NSW, near Richmond: Kennel “REIBEY”: Phone +0419 417 923.
NSW, Tamworth: Kennel “DEFERLEE”: Rob & Lee-Ann Corbett: Phone +0267669922
QLD, Brisbane: Kennel “fRAELGHTE: Kaye McGhie: pPhone +041942143
QLD, Brisbane: Kennel “LARONA”: Sharyn Phillip: Phone +07 3297-6323.
QLD, Gold Coas: Kennel “JEDAKA”: Karen Jenkins: Phone +0412-267522.
QLD, Brisbane: Kennel “KAETAMY”: Elizabeth McShane: Phone +0407 936 032.
QLD, Toowoomba: Kennel “Ndolge” : Jay and Tracey Sharpe: Phone +0419765948
TAS, Longford : Kennel “PENITA: Jeanne Skudder: Phone +(03) 6391 1658) / +(0419 113 830)
SA, Adelaide: Kemmel “KYNADIE”: Manuela Harvey: Phone +08 83816627.
VIC, Mount Eliza: Kennel “BEAUTELLE”: Steve and Jackie Wraith: Phone +0419150020.
VIC, Melbourne: Kennel “CARDHU”: Jan Waite: Phone +0401 916 602.
VIC, Epping: kENNEL “SANDICAM”: Cam Cavallo: Phone +0433 937 842.

AUSTRIA

SALZBURG ; WINTERWATER CREEK Barbara Illenschitz +43 (0) 664 99 252 7 billenschitz@aon.at  WEBPAGE

CZECH REPUBLIC

OHROBEC ; CIZERA; Stanice Chovatelska; +420 724 057 086; info@cizera.cz
CHOCEN ; DARREM CANIS Darina Mervova darina@darremcanis.com
CERHOVICE ; OD STROUPINSKÉHO Josef Sojka +420 311514618 sojka.zal@seznam.cz

ESTONIA

Viljandimaa ; BIMBIK Katrin Juurak +372 50 74 506 bimbik@gmail.com

FRANCE

Bordeaux ; of Five o’clock; Mlle Wagner Alice; +33 (0)6 18 10 30 66; info@offiveoclock.fr
Sevres deux ; De la prieutiere; Marron panachure blanc ; +05 49 07 33 88

GERMANY

HERFORD ;  ZISKAMIR Miriam Roberts +49 (0) 5221 – 10 42 456 robertsziskamir@hotmail.com

NETHERLANDS

HELMOND ; Van De Jorishoeve; Paul and Annemie Notten; + 0492 545774; vdjorishoeve@upcmail.nl
HEINENOORD ; LORAMAR; Marloes and Arjan Devillers; +31-186-684 913; info@loramar.nl
INGEN ; Kennel v.h. Veense Springertje; +31(0)344-604360; info@veensespringertje.nl

NEW ZEALAND

North Canterbury: Kennel “SAILEMA”: Barbara Nolan Wickstead: Phone +PH: 0064 3 312 8958 M: 0064 274 711718

NORWAY

Gaupne ; DESPERADO; Inger Handegård, Gisle og Sjur Haugen; +47 57 68 12 62; kennel@desperado.no
Årland ; MERJANO; Marian Janet Nossen; Mob: + 47 90077434; kennel@merjano.no
Våle ; WESTAWAY; Stig Arne Kjellevold & Frank W Bjerklund; +00 47 33 06 20 90; westaway@online.no
Storen ; WINTON; Vanja Sliw & Dag H. Hassel; +479 972 7372; ; vanja@kennelwinton.com

POLAND

LODZ ; BORYSOWY; ANDRZEJ SIRKO; +0-692-40-77-50; borysowycien@op.pl
Huta Nowa ; LORDSETT Katarzyna & Marcin Ksiek +48 530 751371 lordsett.kennel@gmail.com
KRAKOW ; “Magic Spot”, Jadwiga Krynica , + 48 46 855 35 39, jagakr7@wp.pl  WEBPAGE 
KRAKOW ; KOTYLEDON; Ewa Dobrzynska-Lankosz; + 48 601 393 867; elankosz@interia.pl  WEBPAGE
WARSAW ; TAMAAM Agnieszka, Grzegorz and Igna Kulka iNFO@tamaam.pl
Strzaly 87-820 Kowal ; THREE PONDS VALLEY Iwona Staniszewska-Noga stanoga@poczta.onet.pl
Warszawy ; ANGIELSKI; Justyna Kaminska & Jordan Wozniak; +48 0/504 539 540; avendesora@op.pl
Warszawa ; SPOTTED WITH CHARM; Natalia Mystkowska ; +516 006 016; springery@spottedwcharm.pl

PORTUGAL

Palmela ; São Barão; Teresa and António Paula Soares; +351 939443335; springer_saobarao@hotmail.com

SWITZERLAND

La Roche ; Elevage de Syringa; Chenil de la Maison Rouge; +41 (0)26 413 16 21; contact@chenil-maisonrouge.com

SWEDEN

BARECHO ;  Helene & David Bjorkman +46 26 29 51 61 ÅRSUNDA helene@barecho.com  WEBPAGE
Whisborne ;  Mr. Harald Ulltveit-Moe Sweden whisborne@hotmail.com
Art-Wave´s; Jens Karlsson; 070-7488274; Hörby; artwaves@spray.se
Astrospring´s; Marianne Lagesson; kennel_astrosprings@hotmail.com
Barecho; David & Helene Björkman; + 46 70 311 31 65; ÅRSUNDA; helene@barecho.com
Big Brazzel; Katarina Rosenblad; +08-760 95 13; SPÅNGA; Katarina.Rosenblad@comhem.se
CHARLESCROFT; Linda & André Lindmark; +46 (0) 472-401 70; linda@charlescroft.com
Cloette’s;+070-745 19 88; lotta.glantz@tele2.se
Dowiti´s; Ingela:; (46)73-557 71 91; Vimmerby; info@dowitis.se
GOLDMOORE; Christina & Michael Boije; +0325 – 626002; Svenljunga; christina@goldmoore.com
HIGH SCORE; Susanne & Ann Sofie; +46-911-609 30; Roknäs; annsofie@kennelhighscore.com  WEBPAGE
Hollivera’s; Birgitta; +46 243 63237; Borlänge; hollivera@spray.se
Klovstamons; Ulf & Jenny Lundin; +070-334 66 69; Sollefteå; jenny_lundin@hotmail.se
LELICA’S; Lena Lindh-Carlsson; +0171-47 05 25; Grillby; lena.lc@spray.se
Linmoor; ANNELIE KARLSSON; +46 739 32 66 42; linmoor@tele2.se
LIZZIARDHS; Liza & Benny Ardh; +0476 10261; Almhult; ardh@bredband.net

UNITED KINGDOM

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, High Wycombe; “Whooperhill” Robert Oulton, +07837322497. altonoulton@hotmail.com
CO. DURHAM, SHERBURN; “Flickness” Rachel Todd, +01913721376. flickness.spaniels@hotmail.co.uk
CUMBRIA;VERSTONE; Derek Summers; +01539552339; enquiries@verstone-gundogs.co.uk
ESSEX; Meadowdale Steve & Jane Eyeington jane@meadowdale.co.uk
FLINTSHIRE, Holywell; “Bernspring” Mr SH & Mrs CE Nield. +07803583731. bernspring@o2.co.uk
HAMPSHIRE, Bordon; “Gunring” Diana Gates +01420 475159. diana.c.gates@virgin.net
HAMPSHIRE; Recondy; Mrs. Bernadette Scotting; +02380 283622; scottco7an@supanet.com
KENT; PEASBLOSSOM; Dave & Jacky Mitchell; +01233 721210; peasblossom@vfast.co.uk
SUFFOLK, Framlingham; “TORWIND” Jim and Shara Halls torwindspaniels@hotmail.co.uk
YORKSHIRE; BERESFORD; David and Trudy Topliss;+ 01405 780673; trudytopliss@tinyworld.co.uk
YORKSHIRE; Northallerton; “Chanangel” Mrs Angela Chandler, +01609 772861.+(Mobile) 07816891636. a.calvert435@btinternet.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

MA ;CARYHILL Sue Ellen +617 698 4312 Springers64@gmail.com
MA ;CITARI Dave Krassler +413 207 2298 info@citarikennels.com
MI, HOWELL; “fOXBORO fARM”, Susan Still, +(313) 510 4259  WEBPAGE
MI ;OCOEE Kathy Lorentzen +989 493 1269 vincefan@centurytel.ne
WA, Arlington; “Clovelly”; Kathy White; WEBPAGE
WA ;MAJIC Janet E Warner +253-255-6796 janagram@aol.com
WI ;Kinni River Kinni River Springers +715 749 1717 KRSPRINGERS@AOL.COM