BULLDOG CLUBS, INFORMATION, PUPPIES BRED BY BREEDERS OF MERIT

Bulldogs are patient, loyal and affectionate with children. As youngsters, this wonderful breed are playful and lively but once matured will calm down. Bulldogs can become quite lazy as they get older so regular walking is essential to maintain a healthy weight. If you are looking for a jogging companion this breed may not be for you. However, if you enjoy a regular walk and want a dog that will enjoy cuddling up on the sofa he may be the perfect choice. This unique breed thrive off human companionship and are suited to living inside with their family at all times. These dogs are at their happiest when receiving lots of affection. Bulldogs are not much of a barker but will still protect his home. Bulldogs love food and will over eat if they are given the choice. Some have been known to develop food aggression. It is advisable to keep children away from them whilst they eat.  If you are considering a Bulldog as a future pet you should be aware of some health problems this breed is prone too. These conditions will cost you lots of money, and time, at the veterinary practice.

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE;  Some breeders listed here may not be members of a Bulldog Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

AUSTRALIA

NSW, PICTON: KENNEL “BUMBULLB”: Donna Whillock: PHONE: +0409966372: EMAIL: bumbullb@internode.net.au
NSW, Thirroul: KENNEL “EMBOLDEN”: Narelle & Rick Taylor: PHONE: +0406431578
NSW, SHANES PARK: KENNEL “BEEMAN”: KAREN TODD: EMAIL: info@beemanbulldogs.com
NSW, NEAR YASS: KENNEL “EDDYBULL”: LAURIE EDWARDS: EMAIL: eddybul@bigpond.net.au
QLD, Tamborine: KENNEL “STOUTHEART”: Bridget Halliday: PHONE: +0422 321 624
QLD, Burpengary: KENNEL “DOOHANDAWG”: Lisa Bearne: PHONE: +0413 782940: EMAIL: doohandawg@hotmail.com
SA, Adelaide: KENNEL “PRECIOUSBULL”: Cherie Terry: PHONE: +0885243678: EMAIL: preciousbull@bigpond.com
SA, Gawler: KENNEL “NAMASKAR”: Janet Dahlgren: PHONE: +0422897771
SA, Gilbert Valley: KENNEL “BULLMIGHTY”: Becci Dawso: PHONE: +0409090041: EMAIL: beccidawson@hotmail.com
TAS, RICHMOND: KENNEL “PASEYA”: Fran Smith & Yanina Smith & Katelyn Smith: EMAIL: paseyabulldogs@gmail.com
VIC, LONGFORD: KENNEL “MAJOWRR”: Wilhelmina Wright: PHONE: +0400373014.
VIC, Maryborough: KENNEL “ROUGLE PARK”: Liz & Gary: PHONE: +Phone :+0407904094:EMAIL: rougle.park@bigpond.com
VIC, LITTLE RIVER: KENNEL “DARJOCE”: Darren & Jos Payne: EMAIL: darjoce@bigpond.com
VIC, CENTRAL VICTORIA: KENNEL “LORABULL”: Laura: PHONE: +0431298085: EMAIL: lorabullkennels@gmail.com
VIC, WANDDONG: KENNEL “MELABULLBELA”: Melissa Blandamer: EMAIL: missblown@hotmail.com
VIC, Portarlington: KENNEL “BEKAA”: Lorell Sheppard & Cheryl Sheppard: PHONE: +0421045347

NEW ZEALAND

AUCKLAND: KENNEL “SITTINGBULL”: Kay Neale & Louise Burgess: PHONE: +0223532314: EMAIL: ukbuly@yahoo.co.nz
Cambridge: KENNEL “CANUTE”: HazeL WiLLcock: phone: +078235804.
CARTERON: KENNEL “TRIMBULL”: Diane Harmon / Tipi Rimene: PHONE: +063795474: EMAIL: TRIMBULLDOGSNZ@ICLOUD.COM
CHRISTCHURCH: KENNEL “PHATHEADZ”: Mike and Krissie Dellow: EMAIL: phatheadz@live.com
HASTINGS: KENNEL “NGAKAUTOA”: CHAD KERAPA: PHONE: 068751559.
PALMERSTON NORTH: KENNEL “DOUKRAAN”: Tricia Kraan: PHONE: +0274 911355: EMAIL: doukraan@doukraanbulldogs.co.nz
WELLINGTON: KENNEL “STONEWALL”: Frank Muncey: PHONE: + :0274353497.

UNITED KINGDOM

NORFOLK;  Ocobo & Mystyle Pat, Norman, Kevin & Melanie Davies + 44 (0) 1366 347 303 davis@bulldogs24.fsnet.co.uk
EAST MIDLANDS;  Bagibeli Sonia & Andy Saxon 01543 493091 bagibeli@sky.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

AL, Gardendale; Major League Bulldogs, Teresa McDermott,+205-777-2655 majorleaguebull@yahoo.com
AZ, Casa Grande; Sublime Bulldogs, Shawna Arroyo,+520-440-8400 sublimebulldogs@msn.com
AZ, Chandler; Czechme Now Bulldogs, Kim and Paul Zavesky,+602-319-4377 kzavesky@msn.com
AZ, Mesa; Dolce’s Bulldogs, Kathy Rea,+480-330-9957 Azbulldgr@aol.com
AZ, Phoenix; Stonehenge Bulldogs, Connie and Phil Booker,+480-947-4146 No1bulldog@aol.com
AZ, Queen Creek; Sodaro Bulldogs, Shanna D Sodaro,+832-622-2119 shanna@sodaro.com
AZ, Whittmann; Mugwash British Bulldogs, Kimberly Nunez,+602-410-7079 mugwashbulldogs@gmail.com
CA, Beaumont, B & S Bulldogs, Scott and Bonnie Johnson,+951-847-4874 trvlgman1@verizon.net
CA, Camarillo; KAMI Bulldogs, Kathy Lerchenmuller,+805-445-2960 kamibulldogs@aol.com
CA, Clayton; Bullwrinkle Bulldogs, Edie Gaertner,+925-381-6649 ediegaertner@sbcglobal.net
CA, Granite Bay; Bomber Bulldogs, Erica Peters,+916-740-4657 CubCruzer@aol.com
CA, Morongo Valley; Rhodes Bulldogs, Sue Rhodes-Calhoun,+760-363-7502 rhodes@thegrid.net
CA, Palm Springs; Newcomb Bulldogs, Brenda Newcomb & Claire Johnson,+760-325-3192 Bulldogsbrenda@aol.com
CA, Penryn; BruMar’s Bulldogs, Sandra Martinez,+916-218-2545 brumarsbulldogs@aol.com
CA, San Jose; Chelsea Bulldogs, Patricia Ropp,+408-356-0039 propp@farmersagent.com
CA, Santa Rosa; Walkinblues Bulldogs, Suzy Holleran,+707-291-4330 walkinbluesbulldogs@yahoo.com
CA, Upland; Graybull Bulldogs, Bill and Kay Gray,+909-985-9842 kay@graybullbulldogs.com
CA, Willits; Devine Bulldogs, Kim Lucier,+707-459-5509 lucier@willitsonline.com
CA, Woodside; Silverspoon Bulldogs, Mary Aiken, MaryRick@aol.com Northern California Bulldog Club
CO, Brighton; Greatrock Bulldogs, Rod & Marzetta Peterson,+303-659-9434 greatrockbulldogs@msn.com
CO, Broomfield; Red Rock Bulldogs, Catherine & Rodger Bouge,+303-469-4400 redrockbulldogs@comcast.net
FL, Deltona; ChampionBullies, Ben DeJesus,+321-276-1159 championbullies@aol.com
FL, Land O’Lakes; Dulcinea Bulldogs, Linda Oresto,+813-412-3702 dulcineabulldogs@gmail.com
FL, Miramar; Origin Bulldogs, Henry and Miriam Martinez,+954-450-2677 originbulldogs@Comcast.net
FL, Palm Bay; Samsted Bulldogs, Sam Steding,+321-941-0011 bullsamsted@yahoo.com
FL, Reddick; BullyHill Bulldogs, Julie Crook,+352-591-9728 keithc53@aol.com
FL, St. Petersburg; Moccosin Bulldogs, Bev Robinson,+727-560-6984 moccosin@earthlink.net
GA, Columbus; Kosmic Bulldogs, Bree and Johnny Babb,+706-322-8481 kosmicbulldogs@bellsouth.net
GA, Rome; Wildwood Bulldogs; Beatrice Page, wildwood_gang@yahoo.com
IN, Indianapolis; Legend Bulldogs, Connie Chambers, legendbulldogs@prodigy.net
IN, Indianapolis; Empire Bulldogs, Faye Richardson,+(317)-645-3373 empirebulldogs@aol.com
KS, Pleasanton; Banta Bulldogs, Randy and Stacey Banta,+913-352-6748 rsbanta@ckt.net
NV, Reno; Lady Luck Bulldogs, Patti Merkt,+702-451-4010 merktj@aol.com
OH, Bellbrook; Acme Bulldogs, Bart and Anita Hayes,+anita@acmebulldogs.com
OH, Brookville; Toadhall Bulldogs, Robin Russell,+ 937-884-5686 rrussell@woh.rr.com
OH, Clayton; Mouser Bulldogs, Richard and Donna Mouser,+937-836-1340 mouserbulldogs@gmail.com
OH, New Madison; SureShot Bulldogs, Jessica Back,+937-459-9123 sureshotbulldogs@aol.com
OH, Pickerington (Columbus Area); Glendar Bulldogs, Dara Carr,+740-964-6040 dlcarr@ilstu.edu
OH, Sardinia; Little Pond Bulldogs, Daniel and Liz Karshner,+937-446-2022 littlepond@ymail.com
OH, Spencer; Our Legacy Bulldogs, Barbara Morgan, bullybarb@aol.com
PA, Fleetwood; D & D Bulldogs, Diane Callahan,+610-944-6468 danddkennel@aol.com
PA, Harrisburg; Faethful Bulldogs, Carolyn Faeth, Faeth49@TD.net
PA, Pittsburgh; Hagar’s Bulldogs, Walter L & Anna Marie Bloom,+412-221-6309, hagarsbdog@aol.com
PA, Zionsville; Resolute Bulldogs, Dorothy and Julian Prager, resolutebulldogs@verizon.net