BOXER BREEDERS

Boxers are a special breed and until a person has been a companion to such a dog, one cannot really understand the depth of their devotion. They are sincere in their preference for human companionship over the company of other animals. Unlike other breeds of dogs who can fend for themselves for the majority of the day, Boxers require our fellowship. They can exist in a household with other animals, but they prosper with human contact. This knowledge is key to living, and living well with a Boxer.

The Boxer is not a breed to be left in the backyard and excluded from the home. They do not thrive well in extreme weather, be it heat or cold. The Boxer’s temperament is designed to live in the house with the family as a member of the family. A warm bed in winter, a cool spot away from the summer’s heat are a basic requirement. A good diet, fresh water, a good health-care program, and regular grooming (compared to other breeds, the Boxer is truly low maintenance in this aspect) will lead the Boxer to repay you his/her keep in ways you could never imagine.

Credit www.boxerrescue-la.com ( Los Angeles – USA )

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE;  Some breeders listed here may not be members of a Boxer Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

AUSTRALIA

NSW, Riverina Region; BOXBERRY; Darryl & Janet Halliday & Susan Badman; +612 6927 1541  WEBPAGE
NSW, Pheasants Nest; GUNTOP; Miles & Liz Gunter; +(61) 0246841176; guntopboxers@internode.on.net
NSW, Ingleburn; KIRKGATE; Joyce Wakefield; +0298291991; joycew47@hotmail.com
NSW, Bringelly; CRAIHALL; Melissa and John Craig; +0410557870
NSW, Narellan; OZSTOCK; Dianne Bradshaw; +02-46280403; ozstock02@gmail.com
NSW, Goulburn; THASRITE; Juanita & David Strachan; +(02) 4822 8380; thasrite2@bigpond.com
NSW, Camden; BLUEPRINT; Mark and Dayna Johnston; +0412056216; blueprint@dodo.com.au
NSW, Bringelly; CASQUEEN; Sina & Sam Castiglione; +02 4774 8003; casqueen@bigpond.com
NSW, Orangeville near Camden; VINEEN; Gavin & Eileen Custance; +02 46 532228; vineen@westnet.com.au
NSW, Kings plains;TRAXX; Richard and Anne Piotrowski; +0263682851
QLD; Gladstone; DONRIVER; Cathryn Murdoch; +07 49 750356; cathrynmurdoch@bigpond.com.au
QLD, Hervey Bay; MCBOXA; Liza Mclaughlin; +0408896260
QLD, Glasshouse Mountains; JUELLE BOXERS; Lorraine Smitheringale; +0754930018; juelle@netspace.net.au
QLD, Burpengary; BANDIDO; Chris and Joanne Woodrow; +0402738877; bandido56@bigpond.com
QLD, Toowoomba; PHOENWAY; Serge, Silvana & Dani Tassan; phoenway_kennels@bigpond.com
QLD, Upper Caboolture; REDBUSH; Serena & Robert Carstens; +0405 493 101; redbush@activ8.net.au
VIC, Melbourne; Taratan Boxers; John & Roxie Kennedy. +61 3 9808 4394; taratann@optusnet.com.au
VIC, Winslow; KESDAR; Jennifer Davis & Helen Keele; +03 5569 2343; kesdar@bigpond.com
VIC, Devon Meadows; SJECOIN; Rosina Brace; +03 59982110; r.brace@bigpond.net.au
VIC, Greenvale and Cyde; TYEANBO; David & Faye Crooks, G.Munro; +0413 700 908; crooks.tyeanbo@bigpond.com
VIC, Thornbury; ALCANCE; Frank & Jill Berra; +0404 144 208; alcanceboxers@gmail.com
VIC, Lancefield; MILMAC; David Macmillan; +03 54292287; milmac@bigpond.com
VIC, Hazelwood South; BOMARK; Bill Anderson; bomarkboxers@gmail.com
VIC, Sunbury; LAMBDA; Lionel Bleakley; +03 9740 8788; LionelBleakley@lambdakennels.com
WA, Southern River; AMORELL; Julie Canham; +(08) 9398 8650; jcanham@ozemail.com.au
WA, Canning Vale; BOKSON; Sue McKie; +08 6253 8223; bokson@bigpond.net.au

BELGIUM

Zelem (Halen); Kennelvan de Boksdoorn; Jan & Rozette Timmers-Oyen; +32 (0)13/33 33 46; jan.timmers@pandora.be
Leke-Diksmuide; Kennel Van Sapho’s Hoeve; +0032 (0) 473 712 785

CANADA

AB, Cyn-Tech Boxers; Cindy Thomas; cyntechboxers@gmail.com
AB, Calgary; Donoway Boxers; Donald Gordon; +(403) 256-1436; donoway@telus.net  WEBPAGE
AB; Livin Boxers; Jeannie & Harold Miskey; +403-748-3251; boxerluvr@ymail.com
ON, Courtice;Aracrest; Norah McGriskin; +905-429-3599; epicsmom@sympatico.ca
ON, Cameron; Kaco Boxers; Kari and Collin Skinner; +(705) 887-9362; kacoboxers@live.ca

NETHERLANDS

Boven-Leeuwen; Van Alkaios Boxers; Mientje Jansen Jose te Witt; +0031 (0)487 591850  WEBPAGE
CP Beugen; Boxerkennel van Wordanis; Erik and Herma Fick; +0031485 362635  WEBPAGE
NV Helden; v.d. HOEVERBOS Boxers; Bert en Maria Jenniskens; (+31) (0)77 3072096; info.hoeverbos@hccnet.nl  WEBPAGE
AH Berkel en Rodenrijs; Guus Krop-Vermeulen; +0031 (0) 10 2233122 / 0031; info@matenhof.nl

NEW ZEALAND

Auckland, Pukekohe; KADENCE; Aynsley Downie; +021831007; kadenceboxers@vodafone.co.nz
Blenheim; TAMATAKI; Claire Taylor; +0274599024
Christchurch; TENNILLE; Gail O’keefe or Blair Culling; tennille62@hotmail.com
Christchurch; QUASAR; Erik de Boer; +03 312 0544; quasar@jdb.co.nz
Gore; FORTRESS; Norman & Christine Jones; +NZ 03-2086091; chris@sycamoreprint.co.nz
Hamilton; BAVARIA BOXERS; Lisa Couling; +0273080182
Napier; ESELDOWN; Carol Kerr; +06 8439643; eseldownboxers@clear.net.nz
North Canterbury; RAMPAGE BOXERS; Barbara Hawker; +03 313 7622; wbhawker@xtra.co.nz
Tokoroa; MAVQUADE; Helen Yeoman; +07 8868558; mavquade@xtra.co.nz
Woodville; RONIN BOXERS; Helene Owen; ronin@roninboxers.com

UNITED KINGDOM


BERKSHIRE; UFTONPONDS; MR & MRS J A CROOKS; +0118 9833120; john@uftonpondsboxers.co.uk
CAMBRIDGESHIRE; SHILOH; Stuart Lockwood-Brown & Tony Curtin; +01733 244230; shilohboxers@virgin.net
CHESHIRE; SUSANCAR; SANDRA & SUZANNE CARTER; +01606889043; BOXER@QUART.U-NET.COM
DERBYSHIRE; Stellvana; Mr and Mrs A and J Downing; +01332757367; stellvanaboxers@hotmail.com
DERBYSHIRE; Verdendo; Donna Revill; +01332694551; verdendoboxers@hotmail.co.uk
DERBYSHIRE; PHILABAR; Phyllis Borrelli; +01332 732475; phyllis.borrelli@hotmail.com
EAST RENFREWSHIRE; Craigpark; Mrs Sharon E Todd; +0141 571 6049; craigparkboxers@gmail.com
EAST SUSSEX; Tudora; Ruby and Mike Spanswick; +01825 769 226; rubyspanswick@gmail.com
ESSEX; Lzzamoor; Dawn Hollowbread; +07773685698; dwn1@aol.com
LINCOLNSHIRE; Rameleon; Mrs E Woolliss; +01472 596326; eileen.woolliss@ntlworld.com
LINCOLNSHIRE; Tigalian; Alison Turner; +01406422990; alisonturner77@googlemail.com
MERSEYSIDE; MCARMADALE; Steve and Marion McArdle; +0151 531 6361
NORTH WARKS; Daervlish; Mr A J and Mrs D A Huggins; +01827 370037; daervlish@gmail.com
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE; Stanryk; Mrs Chris Cobb; +0115 9734426; stanryk24@outlook.com
.SOUTH YORKSHIRE; Newlaithe; Christine Beardsell & Vikki Van-Beck; +07836 325125; boxers@newlaitheboxers.co.uk
STAFFORDSHIRE; Seacrest Boxers; Claire Kay; +01785 714489; claire@seacrestboxers.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

MD; Amity Hall Boxers; Beth Downey; amityhallboxers@yahoo.com
VA, Springfield; Arriba Boxers, Talisman Boxers, Dr. Ted Fickes, and Virginia Shames ; +(703) 569-0705; Arribatali@aol.com  WEBPAGE
NJ, Augusta; AVALON; Avalon Kennels; avalonknls@aol.com
IL, Villa Park; Barbiloc’s; Barbara O’Connor; +630-279-4263 or 630-935-1623 ; barbilocboxers@sbcglobal.net
PA, York; Betty Mentzer-Cope; beemikes@aol.com
WI, Wisconsin Rapids; Bentbrook Boxers; +(715) 325-3246; info@bentbrookboxers.com
TX, San Antonio; Bluecollar Boxers; Dan & Wendy Still; +210 930 4288; still@bluecollarboxers.com
MI, West Bloomfield; Boca Boxers; Alan & Joanna Dorfman; bocaboxers at aol dot com
NC, Louisiana: Breho Boxers; breho@bellsouth.net
MS; Bullock’s Boxers; Greg Bullock; Cgblk@comcast.net
GA, Hoschton; Cachet Boxers; Leonard Magowitz; +770-965-2468; Cachetboxers@aol.com
NY, Troy; Cachet Boxers; Lou-Ann Tibbitts-Ridings; +518-328-6646; Boxerscachet@aol.com
WA,Shelton; Candy Kisses Boxers; Terri Houston; +360-426-6357; georginahouston@msn.com
CA,Moraga; Cayman Boxers; Sydney L. Brown; +925.376.6291
MI, Twin Lake; Cinnamon Boxers; Robert & Phylis Snyder; cinnamonbxrs@aol.com
CA, Tracy; Conquest Boxers; Bob and Debbie White; +(209) 836-1948; conquestboxers@sbcglobal.net
ME, Dresden; Cove’s Edge Boxers; Deborah Gagnon; +207-737-2330; debbiegagnon222@yahoo.com
IA, Council Bluffs; DeKal Boxers; Deanna Mickells; +402-681-7686; Dekal@cox.net
AZ, Prescott; Desert Boxers; Ginger Bice; +928-606-6846; info@DesertBoxers.com
AR, West Fork; Dixie Boxers; Rick & Robin Vaughan; dixieboxers@cox.net
TX, Chico; Dreamweaver Boxers; Pam Rohr; +(940) 231-2353; rohr147@embarqmail.com
UT; Duba-Dae Boxers; Lynn & Janene Jansson; +801-554-7600; Webharley@earthlink.net
UT, Salt Lake City; Ensign Boxers; Annetteakaclan@gmail.com
MS;Eastwind Boxers; Tom & Gale Shay; tgshay@gmail.com
WA, Located in Washington State; Emerald Boxers; Sarah Neeley; +253 740 1199; emeraldbxr@hotmail.com
CA, Exeter; Encore Boxers; CHERYL A. CATES ; Showcates@aol.com
VA, Bedford; EWO Boxers; Earl W. Overstreet; +540-586-5183
CT; Flying Apache Boxers; John L & Russell K Anderson; john@akcboxers.com
CA, Riverside; Gamet Boxers; Gail Metzger; +909.780.3948; gametboxer1@aol.com
IN, Valparaiso; Gold Medal Boxers; Ken and Valerie Rosenblum; +219-477-5333; goldmedalboxers@comcast.net
MI, Charlotte; Greenfield Boxers; Marianne Balzer; +(517) 645-0209; greenfieldboxer@juno.com
OK, Tulsa; Har-Vel Boxers; Vickie Rounsaville-Millard; +918.627.3968; vickie@harvelboxers.com
OH; Heart-Acre’s Boxers; James W. Kilman M.D.; leoline@aol.com
OR; HI DESERT BOXERS; LAURI TRAVIS; +541-961-1028; hidesert@centurytel.net  WEBPAGE
TX, Louisiana; Ivylane Boxers; + 225 964 2049
IL, Wilmette; JenBur Boxers; Jennifer Crane and Burt Weinstein; +773-294-5503 or 847-251-5383; JenBurBoxers@aol.com
CO, Castle Rock; Justa Boxers; Grieg & Kim Robertson; justaboxers@comcast.net
NJ, Jersey City; Kanabec Boxers; Lucie Lecomte & Nicole Haineault; +(201) 915-0821
GA, Hoschton; Kenasher Boxers; Ken and Sherry Johnson; +706-654-3650; kenasher@windstream.net
GA, Hoboken; Korvette Boxers; Jason Starr & Page Conrad; +Jason’s Cell 772-528-2310 & Page’s Cell 772-370-9075
TX, Katy; KZ Boxers; Lynette Roland; +832-437-4020; lynettecroland@aol.com
OH, Cleveland; La Volpe Boxers; Craig Fox & Tammy Pitsenbarger; lavolpebxrs@sbcglobal.net
MO, Corder; Lattalane’s Boxers; Thomas & Carol Latta; Thomas & Carol Latta ; boxers@lattalaneboxers.com
OH, Stoutsville; Logan Elm Boxers; Kerri Hammer-Phillips & Jaff Phillips. +740 474 3929; loganelmboxers@aol.com
NY, New York; Mannix Boxers; Kathleen Schoyer; +518-577-1241; mannixboxers@webtv.net
OR, Dallas; Mi-T Boxers; Terri & Randy Pope; +503-623-6373; terri@mi-tboxer.com
MD, Easton; Minstrel Boxers; Katherine Nevius; boxerkate@atlanticbb.net
AZ, Paulden; Moon Valley Boxers; Ida Baum; +(928) 636-4726
AZ, Glendale; Moon Valley Boxers; Nancy J. Schepis; moonvalleyboxers@hotmail.com
NY; Nastinan Boxers; Deborah Marshall; buffalogal89@gmail.com
NE, Omaha; Orrkid Boxers; Sandy & Steve Orr; sorr@orrkidboxers.com
CT, Cheshire; Pearlisle Boxers; Bob and Grace Hallock; pearlisle@cox.net
NY, Newburgh; Pheasant Hollow Boxers; Kerry, Al & Allison Jones; +(845) 564-3597
SC, Summerville; PRO Boxers; Peggy A Otto; +843-478-1385; potto@sc.rr.com
AZ, Tucson; R & G Boxers; Randy and Gayann Jones; +mobile: 520-271-6426; randgboxers@cox.net
AL, Alabama; Raineylane Boxers; Jack & Bridget Brown; +205 515 8753; jackeye@bellsouth.net
CA, Lafayette; R.Dan Boxers; Richard & Marsha Servetnick; +925.283-0578; sunny6@pacbell.net
TX, Frisco; Regal Boxers; Korinne Vanderpool; +(214) 755-4296
OH, Novelty; River-Run Boxers; Dr. Jennifer Krutilla; +440-557-5175
TX, Denton; Rochil Boxers; Perry & Sandi Combest; +940.566.1183; contact@rochilboxers.com  WEBPAGE
TX, Cuero; Rodeo Boxers; Debra, Shawn & Wacey Wilke; rodeoboxers@hotmail.com
TX, Sugar Land; Ronard Boxers; Richard and Sharon Steckler; +281.242.1178; contact@ronard-boxers.com
CA, Tracy; Rosend Boxers; Jerry and Lynda Yon; +209-832-2897; RosendBoxr@aol.com
FL, Longboat Key; Rummer Run Boxers; Ann B. and Steven G. Anderson ; +941-383-2535; RummerRun1@aol.com
OH, Mount Vernon; Rynwards Boxers; Kathryn L. Edwards; +740-392-8088; edwardsr@kenyon.edu
OR, Albany; Sanridge Boxers; sanridgeboxers@gmail.com
OK, Broken Arrow; Sarkel Boxers; Herb & Ann Gilbert; +918.286.7581; ann@sarkelboxers.com
CA, El Sobrante; Sassy Boxers; sassykea@aol.com
MD, Street; Schoental Boxers; Bob & Bobbi Compton; +410.557.6119; brcompton@zoominternet.net
NC, Tabor City; Shamrock Boxers; Byron Dale Spivey; +910-653-3128; bdspivey@embarqmail.com
IA, Shell Rock; Special “K” Boxers; Rhonda and Pat Epley; +319-239-2320; specialkboxers@butler-bremer.com