BOSTON TERRIER PUPPIES BRED BY BREEDERS OF MERIT

The Boston Terrier is a gentle breed that typically has a strong, happy-go-lucky, and friendly personality. Bostons are generally eager to please their owner and can be easily trained. They can be very protective of their owners, which may result in aggressive and territorial behaviour toward other pets and strangers.

Both females and males are generally quiet and bark only when necessary, though early training in this regard is essential. Their usually sensible attitude towards barking makes them excellent choices for apartment dwellers. They enjoy being around people; get along well with children, the elderly, other canines, and non-canine pets, if properly socialized.

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE;  Some breeders listed here may not be members of a Boston Terrier Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

BOSTON TERRIER BREEDERS OF MERIT

ARGENTINA

Buenos Airees;  Witchcraft Bostons; Susana Beatriz Bértolo & Constanza Andrea Lobos; +054911 650 46198.

AUSTRALIA

QLD, Brisbane; KERDEN; Susan Mole; +(07) 3287 4001; kerden@ecn.net.au
QLD, Mackay; LIBERTYBOS; D. Condon; +07 4952 6404; libertybos@bigpond.com
QLD,Regents Park; EXALTARE; Jacqui Young; +0401889999
NSW, Central Coast; BOSTONWOOD; Vikki Tyler; +0422368563; bostonwood2013@hotmail.com
VIC, Stanhope; LOUALLI; Jane Caccaviello; +58 572928

CANADA

AB, Calgary; Mackendrick Bostons; Susan MiltoLloyd; +403 931 1563; susan@mackendrick-bostons.com
AB, Red Deer; Roxbury; Sandy Bernard; +403 352 8824
BC, Langley; Rodonna; Mrs Donna Cole; +604 534 6929; rodonna@telus.net
BC, Aldregrove; Waylin Knls; Linda & Wayne Moss; +604 856 2617; lcmoss@shaw.ca
BC, Rosedale; Vanassau; Heather Meikle; +604 794 3786; albury@shaw.ca
BC, Langley; Dorkay; Kathy McCracken; +778 298 6254; Dorkay69@shaw.ca
BC, Campbell; Luvaluv; Lis Ylikangas; +250 923 4667
MB, Marquette; KADOR; Katherine Sawatzky; +204 375 6746; kathysawatzky@msn.com
NB, Leverville; Bramley Perm Reg’d; Dr.R & A Lord; +506 466 2922
ON, Fenwick; Sassy Kennels; Sharon & Stuart Hicks; +905 892 6781; sassykennel@gmail.com
QC, Duhamel; PATION; Johanne Desrochers; +819 629 3250; info@passioncanine.webcentre.ca
SK, Regina; DanBro Bostons; Danita Gilmour; +306 540 677p; deegilmour@sasktel.net
SK, Indian Head; Mackay’s Boston Terriers; Joanne Makay; +306 695 3970; tttbostons@hotmail.com

ESTONIA

BoksBestSaiz Kennel ; Klarissa Orgusaar +(372) 5 641 575 ; boksbestsaiz@gmail.com

FINLAND

Helsinki; Miniblack’s; Anneli Kariluoto; +358 40 7188 198; anneli.kariluoto@kolumbus.fi
Haapavesi; Sideshow Bostons; Piia Ruotsalainen; +0405780275; sideshowdogs@gmail.com

GERMANY

Adelsheim-Sennfeld; “Victory Lane”; Claudia & Manfred Garrandt; +06291/7988; garrandt55@web.de

HUNGARY

Atlantisz Boston Terriers; Andrea and Tibor Molnár; +0036/70/365-15-69; bostonterrier88@gmail.com

ITALY

Notting Hill Kennels;  Di Belletti Paola; + 39 349 652 8252

NEW ZEALAND

Henderson, Waitakere City; ROSSDHU; Tania Colquhoun; +09 8387762; rossdhubostons@xtra.co.nz

POLAND

Warsaw; “On Time” Boston Terriers; Vet. Andrzej Kozielec; +48 602 512 362; boston_ontime@vp.pl
Poznan; Wojciech Plotnicki; Arco Iris Boston Terriers; +48 61 814 27 16; boston-terrier@boston-terrier.pl

RUSSIA

“Boston Style”; Svetlana Safronova (Head of the kennel);+(499) 205-5036, (903) 591-2674; svetlana@bostonterrier.ru
“Kait Klassic”; Larissa Korshunova; +( 8452 ) 63-90-74 ; kiteboston@mail.ru

SLOVAKIA

Ocová; IDOL PARK; Jan & David Michalák; +421 455 443 524; info@bostonterrier.sk

SWEDEN

Farentuna;  CUPIDOS, Asa Hellstrom; +0705 720 158

SWITZERLAND

Haugen;  Golden Glimmer Boston Terriers; Susanne D. Urban; +41 (0)56 225 1818;  a.urban@gmx.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

GLASGOW; Kennel  Murtarr, Brian Murphy, Tel; 01418103343,  platforms69@hotmail.com  (Member: Boston Terrier Club of Scotland)
LANCASHIRE; Vaghna Gillian & Dave Gavaghan +01253 318338 vaghna@yahoo.co.uk

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

CA, Elverta; Campbell Clan Boston Terriers; Danielle Campbell; +Cell (916) 825-5411; campbellclanbostons@gmail.com
CT, Terryville; Kennel Sisnben; Ann Benedetto; (860)589-1562; Membership Farmington Valley Kennel Club
MD, Dorchester County; Tarbay Kennels; Janet Lewis; 410-397-3697; tarbay70@yahoo.com
PA; Judy Queitzsch; aecboard2@msn.com
PA; Ronda Whitson; whitson.ronda@yahoo.com ; Boston Terier Club of Maryland
TX, Houston; Oui Boston Terriers; Suzanne Maxine Uzoff; +713 569 9190; Boston Terrier Club of America
VA; Sandie Friend; sandie1205@earthlink.net ; Boston Terier Club of Maryland
VA; Nancy Sandlin; fritzbb@hotmail.com
VA; Pat Schmidt; samdannim@comcast.net Boston Terier Club of Maryland
VA; Gloria Shaver; shaverw@cfw.com
VA; Bennie Byrd; joybostons1@aol.com Boston Terier Club of Maryland
VA; Angie Cockburn; danjere@hotmail.com
WA, Deer Park; Kennel Zuran, Kristi Wheeler, +509 953 4128,  Zuran10@gmail.com  WEBPAGE