BOLOGNESE PUPPIES BRED BY BREEDERS OF MERIT

Bolognese is a very friendly and lovely companion. It has strong connection to its master and likes friendship with people. This white shaggy dog is cheerful and bright, it is able to learn various tricks to do fun for its master. It is an ideal lap dog for all family, it likes children, is able to play with them, run and do mischief.
Bolognese as a breed are not aggressive, they don’t bite, but they can be very loud when anybody approaches your property. Bolognese are able to live in flat with possibility of some outside walking, but if they can run in a garden, they are very happy. Due to amazing temperament and luxury exterior Bolognese are often called “anti stress dogs”.

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE;  Some breeders listed here may not be members of a Bolognese Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this but but ask the question ‘before‘ you visit the breeder or enter into any transaction.

BOLOGNESE BREEDERS OF MERIT

CZECH REPUBLIC

Ostrov (okr. Karlovy Vary) ; Bel Diamond Bolognese ; Tomáš a Jitka Gazárkovi ; +420 776 833 023 ; beldiamond@seznam.cz
Frenštát p.R. ; Canis Bohemia Bolognese ; Iva Gerykova ; +420 556 831 985 ; canisbohemia@canisbohemia.eu
Moravskoslezský kraj ; Dakache Bolognese ; Dagmar Mackanicová ; +420 597431887 ; Mackanicova.D@seznam.cz
Detmarovice 1126 ; Demale Bolognese ; Lenka Mazurková ; +420 602 804 705 ; mazlenka@centrum.cz
Kostelec u Holešova ; Drahokam Holešova Bolognese ; Anna Potucková ; +420 720 544 082 ; desdemona.julie@seznam.cz

DENMARK

Vejen ; Bicia’s Bolognese ; Ninna & Lars Bicia +45 6140 2010 ; bicia@bichon.dk

GERMANY

Bavaria ; de Lupus Canis ; Claus & Sonja Woerheide +0049-8246960954 ; info@lupus-canis.de

HUNGARY

Budapest ; Bellissibolo Bolognese ; Sarah Sztruhala +36305749466 ; sztruhalasara@hotmail.com
Predatino Bolognese ; Koren Gyula & Katalin Tóth +06-70/536-06-26 ; info@predatino.hu

ISLE OF MAN (UK)

Ballasalla ; Clynymona Bolognese ; Virginia Dowty & Tanya Mackrell ; +01624823539 ; vdowty@yahoo.com

ITALY

06059 TODI (PG) ; Radamantino Bolognese ; Maria Luisa Friggi +39 075 8942223 (Mobil: +39 339 6863234) ; info@radamantino.it

NETHERLANDS

KB Breezand ; Van Het Balgzand Bolognese ; Caroline and Ruud Jongejans +0031-223-522705 ; c-r.jongejans@planet.nl

SLOVAKIA

Bratislava ; Aphaia Bolognese ; L. Kamenicky ; bolognese@bolognese.sk ; http://www.bolognese.sk

SWEDEN

Helsingborg Skane ; Amore Amorinas Kennel ; Britt boxes Hammar +oo46 4229 6075 ; info@bolognese-amore.se
GÖTEBORG ; Kennel Aquavit ; Carina Johansson ; carina@kennelaquavit.se
Karlstad Varmland ; Kennel Xan-Liz ; Inger & Ake Ohlson ; nger_ohlson@hotmail.com
ÅSA HALLAND ; Meandi’s Kennel ; Catherine Mossberg ; katt.m@telia.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Bedfordshire ; Aemilia Bolognese ; Fay Walker +07984 043678

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

AZ, Scottsdale ; Bellissimo Bolognese ; +480-860-0278 ; BeautifulBolos2u@q.com
CO, Cedaredge :Renaissance Bolognese ; Marsha England +970 856 3085 ; KnowsBolos@gmail.com