AMERICAN COCKER SPANIEL PUPPIES BRED BY BREEDERS OF MERIT

The American Cocker Spaniel is an ideal family companion, with his never tiring desire to please and endearing expression. An ideally sized housedog equally at home curled up on your lap, the sofa, or in front of the hearth, as will he be in either a rural or suburban setting. By following a routine training programme the Yankee generally responds quickly with that overwhelming desire to please. They will not respond to harsh training methods, don’t lose that typical “merry” temperament.  Credit; The New Zealand Kennel Club.

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

BUYER BEWARE; Some breeders listed here may not be members of an American Cocker Spaniel Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you enter into any transaction.

AUSTRALIA

CANBERRA; LANDMARK; Suzana and Clive Styles, Amy Kominek; +0412115495; landmark.sue@gmail.com
Canberra ACT; TRUCOLOURS; Jenny Walker; +0262316407; jlwalker@aapt.net.au
Southern Highlands; NSW; LTREND; Murray & Delwyn Barnett; murray_delwyn@bigpond.com
Lowood QLD;SEBLAIDE; Jackie Frost; +0407542628; seblaide@bigpond.com.au
Ourimbah, NSW; Rebecca Hitchcock; +0412 896 876; kutas1@optusnet.com.au
Lower Light SA; AZEL; John, Valerie, Erin Carter; +08 85202076; ecarter@beyondbank.com.au
Windsor NSW; LARAMIS; Bronwynne Goyen; +0245763179; laramis@iinet.net.au
Romsey VIC; SUNFIRE; Pauline Grutzner; +0354296918; sunfire@hotkey.net.au
Burpengary QLD; ARBENDSKYE; Terry & Kelli Wesener; +07 3888 8616; terryandkelli@optusnet.com.au
Glasshouse Mtns,QLD; TRISHAEL; Patricia Green; +07 54 96 97 41; trishael1@bigpond.com
Brisbane QLD; AMDAK; Aimee Thompson; +0457 465 959; amdak@ymail.com
Mooroolbark VIC; HIGHGATTE; Elizabeth Smith; +0422100131; ambershah@live.com.au

CANADA

Chatham, Ontario; Ashleysown; Jean Ashley; ashleysown@kent.net
Harley, Ontario; Casa reg’d; Cathy Sager; cathy.sager@sympatico.ca
Kitchener, Ontario; Christycrest; Christine Wagner; cwagner56@rogers.com
Cedar Valley, Ontario; Clanagroe; Maureen Brosnahan; maureen.brosnahan@utoronto.ca
Bobcaygeon, Ontario; Copadale’s; Denise & Stuart Copas; cockerspaniel@copadale.com
Cayuga, Ontario; Country Dream’s; Cindy Bousfield ; bousfield@xplornet.com
Uxbridge, Ontario; Fanciful; Betty Soulsby; fancifulcockers@hotmail.ca
Caledon East, Ontario; Jomardi Kennels; Carol Chalmers; cmechalmers@aol.com
Stirling, Ontario; Madilane Kennels; Cathy Yeager; madilane@hughes.net
Tottenham, Ontario; Nonnies; Vicki & Dave Umpleby; vumpleby@aol.com
St. Catharines, Ontario; .Peterry cockers; Terry & Pete Arbuckle; +905 685 6842; parbuckle5@cogeco.ca

CZECH REPUBLIC

Klimkovice; Danako; Dana Kohoutova; +420 603 830 422; danako@danako.com

CROATIA

GORNJI STUPNIK; CHIPPYSIZE; KRISTINA CHAVRAK; +00385 1 6588388: kchavrak@awt.hr

CYPRUS

PAPHOS; WEIAMBEA; Pauline & Leigh Bishop; +00357 26 934135; pkbishop1@aol.com

DENMARK

Kongsted; Galaksi; Michael Kristensen & Lotte Andreasen; +45 58243038; galaksi-cockergold@mail.dk

RUSSIA

Novosibirsk; Petrocrest; Irina Petrova; aip002@ngs.ru

UNITED KINGDOM

BIRMINGHAM; Bigtop; Rachael Kingsley; +07977 936102; sharon@bigtop.me.uk
BRISTOL; Alibama; Mr D Jennings; alibama4yankees@hotmail.com
SOUTHPORT; Liliaceae Abbie Hunt 01704809241; abbie.h@hotmail.com
SOUTHPORT; Norraysha; Mrs. Sharon L.M. Seed; +01704 227 522; norrayshashowdogs@talktalk.net
EAST SUSSEX; Pelhamcourt; Margaret Hatley; +01323 325098; mhatley@talktalk.net

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

CA,Sun Valley; Diana Burke; + 818-767-5990; cutlasscockers@hotmail.com
FL, Sanibel; CANDY’S; Candy Cohn; candyscockers@aol.com