AIREDALE TERRIER PUPPIES BRED BY BREEDERS OF MERIT

The Airedale is definitely a people dog, and needs to be part of the family. He is a house dog, not a dog to live outdoors. He is indeed the perfect house pet for he is avery basic dog, even his coat is a basic black and tan combination which does not show dirt, and it has practically no doggy odor, even when wet. For most families, theAiredale’s size is ideal, making him adaptable to almost any situation, be it town or country. He is small enough to fit nicely into our modern homes, yet large enough not to be pushed aside by intruders. As a family protector he is one of the best; however, because he is so friendly and outgoing, sometimes we forget that protecting is part of his nature and one tends to discount him as a family guard.

When looking for a puppy to purchase it is highly recommended to contact any of the Breed Clubs we have listed for this breed since it is they who should be able to put you in touch with members who have bred litters according to their Club’s Code of Ethics.

AIREDALE TERRIER BREEDERS OF MERIT

BUYER BEWARE; Some breeders listed here may not be members of an Airedale Terrier Breed Club, there may be good reasons for this, but ask the question before you visit the breeders or enter into any transaction.

AUSTRALIA

AIREBURY; Narre Warren North, Victoria; Glenys Cochrane; +03 9796 9934; airebury@bigpond.net.au   WEB PAGE
AIREWOOD; Hazelwood North VIC; Lyn & Colin Duff; +03 51661549; duffy@wideband.net.au
BAJAN; Haigslea QLD; Robert Grannum; +07-5464 4849; peargran@westnet.com.au
FOXWOOD; Ipswich QLD; Barbara Bishop; +(07) 32941160; snippets@snippetsgrooming.com.au  WEB PAGE
FYREOAYRE; Richmond NSW; Rebecca Preece-Harvey; +61 2 45782634 (after 6pm); ayredale@bigpond.com
INGALOU; Eltham VIC; Maree & Geoff Carroll; +03 9439 9494; carroll@viewton.com.au
OLDIRON; St. Andrews VIC; Anne & Ron Sorraghan; +0417 331 603; oldiron.park@bigpond.com
TANGMERE; Kenmore QLD; barbthomson@optusnet.com.au
Tjringa; VIC; Keith & Patricia Lovell; +(61 03) 5623 1129; airedaleterriers@keithlovell.net
YELOMAN; Gippsland VIC; Suzanne Tennant; +042 866 1997; yeloman.airedales@bigpond.com  WEBPAGE
ADNAAIRE; Queenstown TAS; Adrian & Narelle; +03 64712031; adna5@bigpond.net.au

CANADA

PENAIRE; Joan & Bill Clarke; +(902) 634 8339; Nova Scotia; jclarke@penaire.com  WEB PAGE
WINSEA; Helen Arnold; Calgary; harnold@winsea.ca
TAPPEN; Larry & Jacqui Hayes; Tappen, BC; info@tappenaire.ca
INDUS; Joanne Helm; +778 426 2996; B.C., helmj@shaw.ca  WEBPAGE
WharfeAire; Wanda & Ron Purvis; Ontario; wharfeaire@cogeco.ca
Winsea; Helen E. Arnold; +403/243-5378; Calgary, Alberta; harnold@winsea.ca WEBPAGE
British Columbia; Tappen; Jacqui Hayes; harnold@winsea.ca
Manitoba; St. Andrews; Carol Robson; shawndee@mts.net
Nova Scotia; Belnan; Ken Curren & Lee Steeves; Lee@regalridge.ca
Ontario; Brampton; Mrs. Doris Holtz; dholtz@rogers.com
Ontario; Burlington ; Debbie & Bill Klemp ; dklemp@cogeco.ca
Ontario; Burlington; Elaine Zemaitis; skyecroft.airedales@sympatico.ca
Ontario; Fort Erie; Bob and Karen Zbucki; bolekzz@yahoo.com
Ontario; Holland Landing; Rona & Steve Toth ; airanticsairedales@rogers.com
Ontario; Kitchener ; Ewa Murphy; ewammurphy@gmail.com
Ontario; Mansfield; Patricia Morris; magic@distributel.net
Ontario; Mississauga; Grazyna & Benny Benaissa; Copperfields@sympatico.ca
Ontario; Napanee; Marian Murray; inglevly@sympatico.ca
Ontario; Oakville; Margaret Saltzmann; hugadale@sympatico.ca
Ontario; Oshawa; Annie O’Neil Kahn; aokdale@hotmail.com
Ontario; Peterborough; Ronald and Wanda Purvis; wharfeaire@cogeco.ca
Ontario; St. Catharines; Jan Arsenault; westchesterkennels@gmail.com WEB PAGE
Ontario; Waterford; Paul Maletta & Carol Dureault; cdureault@yahoo.ca
Ontario; Woodstock; Elizabeth Webster; Elizabeth@kilandan.com
Quebec; Lochaber Ouest; Ginette Miron; princedale@videotron.ca
Quebec; St Madeleine; Marilka Vachon; marilka2002@aol.com
Quebec; Trois-Rivieres; Janine Savard & Jean Lortie; airedalesatie@me.com
Saskatchewan; Melford; Charles Hoyt; choyt@sasktel.net

ESTONIA

TALLIN; Igor & Ann Miklashevitch; +372 55 22 982; anna@shellkit.pri.ee   WEB PAGE

JAPAN

Wilderness; Tokyo; Takemi & Shino Sugimoto; ts@wilderness-airedales.com  WEB PAGE

NEW ZEALAND

BUCKSHOT; Waikato; Rose Prangley; +07 8831318; prang@xtra.co.nz
HOLBECK; Fernside, Rangiora; Verna Holland; ++64-3-313-1884 wk; dv_wrholland@clear.net.nz  WEBPAGE
PLAUDIT; Mangawhai; Janice & David Price; +027 2791357; aire-dale@ihug.co.nz

RUSSIA

MOSCOW; Sher; Nadejda Mikheeva; +(095) 959 0486;  WEBPAGE

SLOVAKIA

BRATISLAVA; Kennel “Lussyland”, Lucia and Zuzana Miksadova, +00421 (0) 907 256935.  WEBPAGE

SLOVENIA

MARIBOR; Kennel Dante Deo, Demis Skaza, +386 31 541 344,  WEBPAGE

NOVA MESTO; Martina Omahna; + 386 41 966 663; tina.omahna@gmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM

LINCOLNSHIRE; Mary & Jim Morris; +01529 455600; info@nedella.co.uk
DERBYSHIRE; John Averis and David Scawthorn; info@saredon.co.uk

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

CA, Concord; “Kairk” Airedales, Devon Allen, +925 672 2897, kairk@astound.net
WA, Battle Ground; “Rock’n A”, Nancy L. Arnold +360 574-4129 narnoldwa95@gmail.com
NY, Scipio Centre; “Trevorwood” Airedales, Carol Atkins-Coalson +315 729-4463 carolcoalson@gmail.com http://www.airedalesoftrevorwood.com
NH, Orford; “Woodcrest” Airedales, Jay Atwood, +603 252-4720, dogtalk@woodcrestkennel.com http://www.woodcrestkennel.com
NC, New Bern; “Lynaire” Airdales, Linda Baake Jarvis, +252 637-3575, lynaire@aol.com  WEBPAGE
NE, Albuquerque; “McKenzie” Airedales, Mr. J. E. Backman, +505-821-7215 john@mckenzieairedales.com
OH, Hartville; “Bajanaire” Airdales, Janet E. Baker, +330-935-2206 bajanaire@earthlink.net
TX, Georgetown;”Spindleton” Airedales, Anne Barlow, +512/423-4500 anne78736@yahoo.com http://www.countrysidepetresort.com
MO, Collins: “DeAAA” Airedale Terriers, Juanita Brinegar Kauffman, +417-275-4580 airedaleabode@gmail.com
TX, Dallas; “Bryndale” Airdales, Anna & Craig Brinker, +214-725-6107, annab5910@sbcglobal.net
WI, Neenah; “Quantum” Airedales,Barbara Fay Brown, +847-971-3166, bbquantum446@gmail.com
VA, Leesburg: “Coldstream” Airedales, Mrs. Corally Burmaster, +703 777-2277, clickertrain@erols.com http://www.clickertrain.com
TN, Chape Hill; “Quirinus” Airedales, Barbara Ellen Burns +931 364-5431 quirinusterriers@yahoo.com http://QuirinusTerriers.com/
OH, Newton Falls: “Airecraft” Airdales, Kimberly Burrier, +330-980-2079 Airedale63@aol.com
CA, Elk Grove: “Garland” Airedales, Kristi Burrus, +916-606-2792 garlandairedales@gmail.com
MO, St. Louis: “Style” Airdales, Ms. Carolyn Campbell +314 231-8188 stylekennels@aol.com http://www.styleairedaleterriers.com
CA, Cambria: “Selkirk” Airedales, Catherine Cascadden +805-924-1413 ccascadden2929@yahoo.com
DE, Dagsboro: “Longvue” Airedales, April A. Clyde +302-542-3033 longvue@msn.com  WEB PAGE
WI, Grafton: “Strongbow” Airedales, Sandra Cooley +262 377-7852, strongbowairedales@gmail.com http://www.StrongbowAiredales.com
IL, Matteson:”Keystone” Airedales, Joyce C. Cravens +708 748-4293 JOYCECRAVENS@COMCAST.NET http://www.KeystoneAiredales.com
NY, East Willison: “Victorianne” Airdales, Anne V. Curtis +516 747-5484 avcurtis@optimum.net
WI, West Bend: “Isis” Airedales, Ms. Lori DeBernardi +262-366-8165 loridebernardi@yahoo.com
IL, Addison: “Royalreign” Airedales, Mrs. Barbara Denofrio +630-250-8542 teriaire2@yahoo.com http://www.royalreignairedales.com
CA, Oakland: “Trick” Airedales, Nancy Dirgo +510-569-6971 nancy@hattrickairedales.com
OH, Hamilton: “Nevinaire” Airedales, Pamela R. Dolce-Nevin +513 738-4453 pdolcenevin@fuse.net
GA, Evans: “Riverdale” Airedales, Mrs. Gail Donell +864-546-0622 dmdonell@gmail.com
NE, Raymond: “Fyrebrick” Airedales, Rhae Drijber +402-783-2374 fyrebrick@gmail.com
NY, Clarence Centre: “Traymar” Airedales, Margo G. Dupre +716 741-9290 traymar@roadrunner.com http://www.traymar.com
IL, Rockford: “Alanor” Airedales, Mrs. Alana Duttlinger +815-636-4228 alanor@comcast.net
VA, Kents Store: “Icepond” Airedales, Mrs. Paula Mann Falk +434 589-6622 falk@icepondva.us
GA, Jersey: “Kyna’s” Airedales, Dianna G. Fielder +770 464-9010 dfkynas@aol.com http://www.kynaskennels.com
IL, Wadsworth: “Stone Ridge” Airedales, Janet Johnson Framke, RN & Richard W. Framke +847 623-3850 gma16300@aol.com http://www.stone-ridge-airedales.net
VA, Brightwood: “Glenayr” Airedales, Peggy F. Frye & Tim Maher +540-229-1957 glenayrfarm@yahoo.com
OH, Mentor: “Gemstone” Airedales, Marjorie Green-Beyer +440-975-6539 airedale@mentortlc.com
CA, Oakdale: “Avalonaire” Patricia K. Gregg +209 847-2502 Avalonaire@aol.com
CO, Littleton: “Kountrydale” Elizabeth A. Hanssard +303 730-1744 kountrydales@msn.com http://kountrydales.com
CT, Sherman: “Craigston” Airedales, Theodore Hollander, Jr. +860-354-6423 tedhol@charter.net http://www.craigstonairedales.com
MT, Columbia; “Monterra” Airedales, Judy Howell +406 892-3852 mtearth@centurytel.net http://www.monterradales.com
KY, Sulphur: “Kept” Airedales Ms. Mary Johnson +502-974-4827 majjam1252@gmail.com
NC, Pittsboro: “SINGLE hILLS kENNEL, Bruce & Caron Jones +919-699-0766 showdogjazz@yahoo.com http://www.singinghillskennel.com
MT, Whitefish: “Airedancer” Airedales, Patricia Kelley +406-862-0028 airedancer@centurytel.net
MO, Carl Junction: “Arley Hall” Airedale Terriers, Mrs. Cheryl Kranz-Scott +417 627-9659 ckranz60005@yahoo.com http://www.ArleyHallAiredales.com
MI, Farmington Hills: “Timberwyck” Airedale Terriers, Susan M. Kuhn +248/471-2726 susan@timberwyckairedales.com WEBPAGE
CA, Acampo: “Terrorific” Airedales, Virginia M.Latham Smith +209 368-3630 lathamsmith@sbcglobal.net
PA, Wind Gap: “Lawrence’s” Airedale, Bert Lawrence +610-746-9264 shenry0357@aol.com
IN, Whiting: “Tobylinn” Airedales,Janis H. Linn +219-545-4543 jlinn@tobylinnairedales.com
TX, Irving: “Northstar” Airedales, Ms. Pamela Macomber & Kenneth Cook +972/986-6651 pamela9147@gmail.com http://www.NSAiredale.com
CO, Morrison: “Redbeard” Airedales, Mrs. Marilyn D. Martin +303 697-4667 martinmlynd@gmail.com http://www.redbeardairedales.com
MI, Dexter: “Aberdeen” Airedales, Diana M. McKenna +734-424-0006 diana@aberdeenairedales.com http://www.aberdeenairedales.com
TX, Houston: “Scofield” Airedales, Barbara McNeil +281-856-7902 scofieldterriers@aol.com http://www.scofieldterriers.com
CA, Los Altos: “Brisline” Airedales, Georgia McRae +650 948-1125 georgia@brisline.com
TX, Brookshire: “Sagacious” Airedales, Jacqueline J. Noel +281 934-3593 jnoelsagacious@consolidated.net http://www.sagaciousairedales.com
WA, Clinton: “F’AireIsle” Airedales, Lynne M. O’Hara +360-341-2150 hank@whidbey.com
CA, Riverside: “Liebe” Airedales, Michael & Priscilla O’Malley +951-352-2402 omalleymp@sbcglobal.net http://www.liebeairedales.com
NY, Stephentown: “Glenroyal” Airedales, Johanna Pemble +518-733-5884 airemare@msn.com
TX, Tyler: “Texter” Airedales,Dr. David J., DVM & Dr. Laura E. Post +903/565-6008 texter123@aol.com WEB PAGE
NC, Willow Springs: “Reydale Terrydale” Airedales, Gerardo Reyes +919/303-2324 reydaleterrydale@aol.com http://www.reydaleterrydale.com
 MA, Monson: “Stirling Aires” Airedales, Susan Rodgers +413 267-4290 stirlingssr@comcast.net  WEBPAGE
MN, Lakeville: “D’Aire” Airedales, Diane L. Schlicht +952-461-5597 dairedog@gmail.com
OH, Akron: “Seneca” Airedales,Nancy Secrist +330-666-2004 aireseneca@gmail.com http://www.smartairedales.wordpress.com
CA, Fresno: “Blackheath” Airedales,Terry Stevens +559-900-8005 terry@blackheathfarms.com http://www.blackheathfarms.com
PA, Tunkhannock: “Amber-Aire” Airedales,Mrs. Carol Stull +570 836-2203 amberair@epix.net http://www.amberaire.com
WI, Middleton: “Darbywood” Airedales,Jean E. Surfus +608/798-3543 jesurfus@wisc.edu http://www.darbywood.com
MS, Brookhaven: “Jet Aire’s” Airedales,Dr. John & Diane Turba +601-823-4132 jetqcsm@aol.com
CA, Grass Valley: “Echo Valley” Airedales,Linda E. Van Bibber +530-680-9201 levan@hughes.net MEMBER:
WI, Kaukauna: “Jolee Aire” Airedales,Joanne Vohs +920/766-3778 joannesinc@aol.com http://www.joannesinc.com
PA, Waynesburg: “Tailsup” Airedales,Philip & Louise Weinberger +724 627-9618 tailsup2@windstream.net WEB PAGE
NY, Saugerties: “Wildwood” Airedales, Cynthia C. Werthamer & Kathi Wood +845 247-0016 kwoodwoman@gmail.com
FL, Lakewood: “Gulf-Aire” Airedales, Myrna Whatmough +941-907-6786 mjfwhat@msn.com
MA, West Wareham: “Law’s” Airedales,Alex Wheeler +508 291-3477 alexwheeler.dogs@gmail.com